MY INTRODUCTION POST, ARCHIVEMENT 1 TASK BY @benniybeat 8/1/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220108-WA0001.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My names are benedicta otaliogbe, i am from edo state in esan west local government .now am married to mr daniel willian,and God has been faithful to us and he has blessed us with a boy and a girl,my daughter is 17years old, why my son is just 4 years and have also introduce my daughter to steemit .i am an undergraduate, now i stay in akwa lbom ,love cooking, singin and reading.

EDUCATION

i attended my primary school in port Harcourt in universal primary school,were i obtained my Frist school leaving certificate,i later went to
Secondary school called Victory Comprehensive School in the year 1996 and finish in the year 2010 were i wrote my senior secondary certificate and got my result for now,hope to move to higher institution soon.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

One year after my school, i got a job at west end cathering company at shell republic in port Harcourt. which i work for 8years .i work there as a cook, we cook differet kind of food both continental we also do indoor and out door delivery, we also deliver to white people which they enjoy it and after there i also work as a minder in a school called standard bearer academy which i take care of little children and teach how to read and write.

HOW I HEARD OF STEEMIT.

Last year i saw my sister inlaw @christybless comming back smilling she was so happy and execited so i ask her what is the jubilation for and she told me all about steemit how they have blessed her and empowered her and her family ,on seeing this i decide to be a part of this family.

WHAT I HOPE TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT

I want to learn how to operate in steemit and also gain some interest so as to give a helping hands to my husband and also help my children in there school fees

WHAT KIND OF POST WILL YOU BEING MAKING HERE

I will be making creative post ,about food,outing post educational post and hair designs in differet pattner.

HAVE YOU HEARD OF CYPTO CURENCY BEFORE

Yes but i have no better ideal,but with this platform i will have a better ideal .

HOBBIES

i like singing ,cooking ,reading, travelling.

LIKES / DISLIKE

I like being petted ,i like to loveed i like eating good food,i like learing as i have just done now in steemit,and i like meeting new persons

DISLIKE

i dont like being shout out ,i dont like being beaten i dont like negative people around me.

CONCLUSION

So steemian this is my archivement 1 am glad i have done it.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear, please correct your first tag to #achievement1, when you get to the next task you can make use of that. Please do so and notify me so that I can go on and verify you

 2 years ago 

Is not good to be a sout person

 2 years ago 

Please how do you mean sir?

 2 years ago 

Please i dont understand whatvis the meaning of "sout"

 2 years ago 

How do u mean sir

 2 years ago 

Hi, @benniybest,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

@benniybest. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Thank u so much i appreciate for ur advice .u are bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87