Introduction through verification by @benedict201

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemian, am very happy and exited to join this platform known as steemit am benedict wisdom by name, am a cross river citizen ogoja boy and I am so happy to be here and put up my best in knowing an also participating in the activity of the platform.

IMG_20220108_184426_249.jpg

Education

I am a student of university of calabar and am also reading economics education, I am in 300level, I must say becoming a great teacher has always been my dream since childhood so am glad to be an upcoming teacher and I pray God see me through.

Screenshot_20220108-200227.jpg

Hobbies

I have so many things I like but the beat is playing football, am also good in analyzing politics because of this I am a parliamentarian in my school and I enjoy being in the Parliament.

Screenshot_20220108-200319.jpg

How did I join steemit

I know about steemit through my brother friend by name @utibeoeffiong he is really a good guy and has also been hardworking he is the one that sat me down and tell me that I can get rewarded through content writing, at first it was like a joke but he showed me so many fact which motivated me ,am really happy and I promise to put my best in making the platform interesting

Cc- @bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @benedict201

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @benedict201,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55