Achievement 1: Finally My Introductory Post To Steemit | @bendany

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, Steemains! Hope you all will be fine in this pandemic situation with the blessing of Allah Almighty. I am a member of steemit since April 20, 2017, but never post about my introduction on steemit So, Today I will share my brief introduction without wasting further time let me introduce myself 😊😊

My Introduction


Place,Name & Age:


As you see my username @bendany but wait that is not my name, My full name is Ahsan Raza Ilyas. 😊 I am 22 years old and currently living In Faisalabad one of the beautiful city of Pakistan.

My Picture:

Intro.jpeg

Education:


I had done my matric from Govt. School and had done Intermediate from Shiblee College now currently studying in 8th semester of Bachelor of Computer Science (BSCS) from Shiblee college which is an affiliate of GC University Faisalabad

My Experience with Crypto:


This is interesting because I don't really know how cryptocurrency works but back in 2017 my friend from Lahore told me about the pump of cryptocurrency in 2017 he teach me about trading staking mining of cryptocurrency and I know how these things work he suggests me buy some coins and I do the some got good profits from cryptocurrency now still I'm learning about crypto because knowledge has no boundaries

My Hobby


I pretty much love doing everything like playing cricket with my street friends videos games on my computer but my most favorite hobby is traveling and photography
Why Traveling & Photography?
Because traveling gives me a reason to go outside so there I capture beautiful photos of nature flower or every thing which looks attractive to me
Oh wait how I forget about my work
I also love programming it's my current work I want to be a freelancer I recently completed my front-end web development course and after 2 months because of my hardwork I got my 1st client here I'm developing his food website hope he like the website UI (User Interface)

Home.jpg


login.jpg

What I'm Looking For:


I saw so many talents on steemit user of steemit are so creative I would like to read an article on photography and creative writing
currently learning focus staking macro photography for one of my friend @brianhphotos if you want to learn go open his any post at the button you will find his focus staking macro photography tutorials

learn.jpg

What I'll Post:


This is hard for me to decide because I'm not bond on a specific category I love posting stuff related to photography gaming and creative writing

How I know About Steemit:


I joined steemit back in 2017 one of my friend @how2steemit introduced me to steemit now he is successfully running his own youtube channel his name is Zulfiqar and he is from Lahore this is the guy who teaches about crypto

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @bendany you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.


Good to see you here and the increase in the number of Pakistani members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound. It is a really very wonderful thing that you love programming and the development of the website UI is very impressive and really a professional look.


Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.


Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.


If you have any questions then feel free to tag me I will try to reply to you as soon as possible.


Yours: @mohammadfaisal

STEEM ON!

 3 years ago 

Thank sir happy to see that you like my web dev skill :)

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks, sir now I'll do my achievement 2 task

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50