Achievement 1 ^°^ introduce myself @belungrno

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

image.png

My name is belungrno. Iam 24 years old.
I was born in Maracaibo, Zulia state, currently I live in a nearby municipality. I love being Marabina, the sun and the unique energy that makes us special beings such as positivism, our way of seeing things allows us to escape a little from the reality in which we live.

I had a very beautiful childhood, full of family love in the presence of my father and mother, growing up in a fully functional home. In the company of my older sister, a companion of adventures with her I shared the most time, until my younger brother arrived, I stopped being the spoiled girl to welcome the first male of the family.

!

sts to which I would get the career that I all wanted. Until the last final test, I guided the career of Dentistry, which was a surprise since I did not like dentistry at all.

I graduated from high school with excellent grades, but sad because I did not like the career that they had selected for me. However, he was going to study her, and then ask for change. I had to wait a year and a half to enter, during that time, I decided to take a course corresponding to this career, to learn, start the Dental Hygienist course, finish all the theory, and then do internships, I decided to do them in a Hospital where many were seen interesting clinical cases.

I observed and attended all the dental procedures that the postgraduate resident dentists did, without wanting to do so every day everything they did caught my attention. Until I wonder, maybe this is what I want in my life?

Today I am a third year student of Dentistry, I like my career and I understood that many times God directs our paths the other way. I want to use this window to guide and give important tips that we know, prevent oral diseases. From my experience as a dentistry student in a country like Venezuela ...
I invite you to continue reading me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos @belungrno, bienvenida a Steemit, para validar tu logro 1, debes corregir tu primera foto, debes hacerla sosteniendo con tus manos un cartel con tus datos (nombre de usuarios, fecha actual y logo de Steemit) hecho con tus propias manos con marcador o creyones, este que has colocado no cumple con todos los criterios.

Edita tu post conun afoto nueva y podremos validar tu logro 1.

Hi @belungrno . Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy your time here.

I invite you to join our community - @thesteemlibrary . We have a lot of contests going on every now and then, which you can participate in.

Here is the link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-186627

Hope to see you there! 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44