Achievement 1: introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hi friends, I am Effiong, Emilia Francis from Ifa ikot onsu in Ifa Atai Etoi - Uyo, Akwa ibom state here in Nigeria. My steemit Username is bela90

IMG-20221110-WA0006.jpg

Education
I obtained my W.A.E.C in 2014 and by the Grace of God I also obtain my O.N.D which through this Ordinary National Diploma (O.N.D)I serve in where am working down.

How I come Across Steemit
I come across steamit through a friend of mine in the same building am working by name @oasiskp is a member of this great platform. At first when he introduced steemit to me, I did not show any concern towards the platform because of the time I will be seeing him using to write, so I took it as a waste of time. but today another steemit member by name @manuelhooks enlighten me on many areas in steemit and it interest me to Join,

IMG-20221110-WA0008.jpg

and by the Grace of God I am here as a newcomer creating my first content in the newcomer community.

Family
To God be the Glory I'm coming from a family of four, two male and two female and it happens that I'm the first female which we called in my dialet "Adiaha" and I'm very proud to be the first daughter not only the first daughter but am also a second mother of the house( as Adiaha you represent mummy when she is not around) so I'm proud to be a second mother in my family my parents and my siblings they are all alive.

IMG_20221007_115740_6.jpg

Hobbies
I love Cooking food, Reading different books and novels, i also love Dancing. I dance when I am happy.

About crypto
Thus will be my opportunity to own my first crypto currency and I will love to learn how to trade in crypto.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @bela90 :)

 2 years ago 

@bela90, You are welcome to the Steemit Ecosystem. Feel free to ask questions to better understand the platform.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome on board, it is a pleasure having you.

!upvote 50


Hello

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I'm glad you realized that Steemit is worth it and that investing time on this platform pays off in knowledge, friends and many others. You have many interests that can be used for your publications. Find the communities you like best.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power to @steem-seven or Cast your vote to @seven.wit witness! This way you will be supporting this initiative.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Community

Greetings friend @bela90

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you accepted the invitation to join the platform.

I am pleased to see that you have completed achievement 1, therefore, it is my duty to tell you that you should review the content of Achievement 2.

We invite you to share original and good quality content, you can choose the community of your preference.

R1

Hi, @bela90,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74