MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

IMG_25670610_071139.jpg

Hello👋 friends. I love anything fun cause life a precious gift so I try as much as I can to enjoy life. My name is Blessing Abraham and my username is @beevicsam. I'm married to a Nigerian.
6.jpg
I come from a family of six; with two boys and two girls. My father is late.

Area of study and work

I am a graduate from University of Uyo, from the department of Religious and Cultural Studies. I have successfully served my country as a National Youth Service Corp member for the period of one year.
IMG-20240602-WA0001.jpg
Youth Service is program organized by the federal government of Nigeria for fresh graduates.
I currently work as a teacher in a nursery school.

Hobbies and passion

I like 💃 and singing. I'm a big fan of good music. I have great passion for makeup and becoming a makeup artist is my dream.

Likes and dislikes

I like good food and ready to explore more ideas on preparing good meals. I dislike proud people. Proud people often feel like one cannot succeed without them.

Experience with crypto

I have heard people talk about crypto but I personally do not understand what crypto really is or how to use it.

What posts I'll like to read

I will like to read posts about entertainment🎶 makeup, how to make delicious meals, fitness routines, healthy tips, technology and theology.

What posts I'll like to be creating

I will like to make posts about my experiences. I will also share my own process of making my meals. I will share information about any new thing I learn.

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

Holisss...

Welcome to Steemit

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Hi @beevicsam

Thank you very much for responding to the suggestions left by @wilmer1988.

I have seen that you are active. How is your experience?

If you have any questions or need help, we are here to guide you.

Thank you so much @inspiracion.
So far I am trying my best to gain more knowledge about the platform. Thank you very much for offering to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29