You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 by @onyinnenna; introducing myself to the blockchain.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Welcome to the steemit Blockchain. As a way of supporting you I'd delegate some steem power to you so that you never run out of resource credits.

I'm glad I was able to successfully see you through your first Achievement post. Try to familiarize yourself with the other steemians by responding to every comment on this post and beyond.

I'm a member of @steemalive Community. Do well to subscribe to our steemit community and join our WhatsApp group.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @beckie96830, I really appreciate your efforts and support to bring me here.
I look forward to meeting more people and networking greatly.

 4 years ago 

Don't forget to click on the subscribe button to be a full fledged registered subscriber and join us in our WhatsApp group.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39