You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Hello! Welcome a single mum to Steemit - here is my Introduction post!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

I understand what it means to be single mum. I'm not one myself but I've friends who are.

We love both of them just as much as we loved her before the baby showed up. I'm happy you picked up from where life struggles began.

Alot of people out there would have committed sucide leaving their child to face the cruelty and hardship of life.

A life they were given without planning. Your boy is growing beautifully well and I applaud your sister for taking care of you when no one would.

You chose the right path by keeping the baby and all your struggles would pay in the nearest future.

Thank you for joining steemit. I hope you have fun here, make friends and earn the little you can to support your family.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Sort:  

Thanks love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40