Achievement 5 Task 4 by @beckie96830 : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Steemdb.io was created by @ray.wu to check different activities going on ones account such as number of posts, votes, reblogs, replies etc.

Here's my findings after exploring the site and I'll do so to answer the questions asked.

How do I see the "recent history"?

I clicked on the link and added my username and the first page shows my recent history in the blockchain.

Here's a screenshot of my recent history;
Screenshot_20201028-105241.png

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, Transfers, etc

It's simple. In order to check my different activities I clicked on the activity column and it brought out all my list of activities to be checked and it includes; Posts, Votes, Replies, Rewards, Reblogs and Transfers.

Screenshot_20201028-105605.png
A screenshot after clicking on the activity column

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

I know someone I'm following, is following me and reblogged my post or accountby clicking on the social column.

There's a list of all followers, following and reblogged that has occurred on my account so far in that past 4 months I joined the blockchain.

Screenshot_20201028-105621.png

How do I check my Voting Power?

This can be checked using the final and last column titled WITNESS.

There's a list voting (incoming and outgoing votes), blocks, proxies etc. I took a screenshot to illustrate my explanation.

Screenshot_20201028-105629.png

I've reviewed steemdb.io and I have fully understood it's functions hence this post made. Looking forward to the next achievement post.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @Beckie96830!! Nice work reviewing the SteemDB.io tools and information, your explanations are clear and concrete! There's just a little detail you may consider and make the correction. The witness column refers to the votes you cast to the witnesses or if you are reviewing a witness, those vote on its behalf, its produced and missed blocks, etc.

In reality voting power information is a separate indicator, which in the mobile version appears at the very bottom in your profile, is not part of the witness tab, you'l find it on any tab but you need to scroll down to the end to find it. Here's how it looks in the computer version:

Captura de pantalla 2020-10-28 061825.png

This is in the mobile version:

InkedScreenshot.jpg

Hope this helps to clarify, if you can make the edit on this post it will be awesome! I'm voting and verifying your task in advance, so you can work on your next achievement!

Best wishes for the projects!

 4 years ago 

Thank you. I'll do the correction now
❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @leveuf and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers on the Achievement Program. Congratulations on your progress!!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19