Achievement1 @bdhero: My Introduction Post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Sipu, I am 18 years old. I belong to a small class family. My father is a businessman. I am the smallest son to my father, there are only four members in my family.

1622573144750.jpg

My mother is a network marketer. I have one younger brother . I am the apple of my father’s eyes. Both my parents and grandparents love me a lot.
My mother is my best friend and my guide. I believe knowledge is the key to success and the most important tool to succeed in life.
I read in class 11, I love and respect my teachers. Every teachers deserve respect I'll try my best to respect them.
I like cricket and football very much. In football my favourite team is Argentina and favourite player is Messi. And in cricket my favourite team is Bangladesh and favourite player is Shakib.
My aim in life is to be a good doctor in future.
I love my parents very much. They are my world. They also love me very much.
In the end, i love my life and myself.

I am new to this platform, I really hope for your support and guidance in the development of this platform.

This is a brief description of me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

There is a lot of contests always going on Steemit. Here is a list of contests where you can participate to win awesome prizes!

Curator Note- 1
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @bdhero
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Hi @bdhero,
💝💝Welcome to steemit's world💝💝
I hope you are well.
First you can read this post Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources
By @cryptokannon To achieve your achievements without any difficulties.
Regards:@shahzadmushtaq
And don't forget to follow Explore World community.

Ok thank you, siam vai ki hoy apnar?

 3 years ago (edited)

@shohana1 apu.., @bdhero (sipu) amr soto vai hoi.
@masrafi o amr soto vai hoi.@nobirbd amr fnd hoi.. adr sobai k ami account khulta help korsi. r apnr community ta add korai disi.

Hmm...Api 🥰

Ok thanks vai for the clarification shobaike achievement post korte bolben please

 3 years ago 

Ohk apu..

 3 years ago 

Good day, @bdhero!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Bd hero ..🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bdhero,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16