Who is Baycan?(achievement1)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community. 🤗

I joined you from Turkey in 2017. 😍 Almost everyone knows me among Turkish users. Because I tried to voluntarily help many people by taking part in many projects. I won a lot of people. I shared a post If you read this post, you can know me better. 😃

IMG_20210517_173437.jpg

Merhaba steemit topluluğu. 🤗

2017 yılında Türkiye'den katıldım aranıza. 😍 Türk kullanıcılar arasında beni hemen hemen herkes tanır. Çünkü ben bir çok projelerde yer alarak bir çok kişiye gönüllü olarak yardımcı olmaya çalıştım. Bir çok insan kazandım. Hatta bugüne kadar steemitte neler yaptığımı, 4 yılımın nasıl geçtiğini, steemitte hangi projelerde yer aldığımı anlatan bir post paylaştım Bu postu okursanız beni daha iyi tanıyabilirsiniz. 😃❤️

Yes, I will not tell you my age, I want you to guess my age. Let's see if anyone can guess right? 😄 I have two kids. My daughter is a lawyer. My son is studying Computer Engineering in the 1st grade. I love them very much 💞🤗.

Evet yaşımı söylemicem, yaşımı sizin tahmin etmenizi istiyorum. Bakalım doğru tahmin eden olacak mı?😄 İki çocuğum var. Kızım avukat. Oğlum Bilgisayar mühendisliği bölümü 1. Sınıfta okuyor. Onları çok seviyorum 💞🤗.

IMG20210512101536.jpg

I work at the courthouse. I am the trial clerk. I record the words that the judge said at the hearing. I spend most of my day at work. Even though my job is a bit stressful and tiring, I thank you a thousand times that I have a job. May my Lord help everyone who is looking for a job and who is in a difficult situation. 🙏

IMG20200422102016.jpg

Ben adliyede çalışıyorum. Duruşma katibiyim. Hakimin duruşmada söylediği kelimeleri ben tutanağa geçiriyorum. Günümün çoğu işte geçiyor.İşim biraz stresli ve yorucu olsa da bir işim olduğu için binlerce kez şükür ediyorum. Rabbim iş arayan, zor durumda olan herkesin yardımcısı olsun. 🙏

In my spare time, I like cycling, writing, singing poems, swimming in summer, and trekking in nature. I also love green, nature, flowers, people and animals. I put water and breadcrumbs on my terrace for the birds. I love their chirping chirping.

IMG20210425101504.jpg

Boş zamanlarımda bisiklete binmeyi, yazılar yazmayı, şiir seslendirmeyi, yazın yüzmeyi, doğada traking yapmayı seviyorum. Yeşili, tabiatı, çiçekleri, insanları ve hayvanları da çok seviyorum.🤗😍 Evde balıklarım var bana huzur veren. Terasıma su ve ekmek kırıntıları koyuyorum kuşlar için. Onların cıvıl cıvıl ötüşlerine bayılıyorum.

IMG20210512092223.jpg

Steemit was the first social platform I shared my articles by writing. I learned many aspects of me here that I myself did not know. Steemit is the best platform for sharing and helping each other. I am happy to be here with you.

Steemit benim yazılarımı yazarak paylaştığım ilk sosyal platform oldu. Kendimde bilmediğim bir çok yönümü burada öğrendim. Steemit paylaşmanın ve yardımlaşmanın yaşandığı en güzel platform. Burada sizlerle olmaktan mutluluk duyuyorum.😍

I feel weird every time I watch this video. I think this is the best video that explains Steemit. A video showing the happiness of sharing and helping people.

What do you think is the message of the video? Come on, write your comments and tell me how you feel while watching this video?

Stay healthy, my dear Steemit friends.

Ben bu videoyu her izlediğimde içim bir tuhaf oluyor. Steemiti en güzel anlatan video bence bu. Paylaşmanın, yardımlaşmanın insanlara kattığı mutluluğu gösteren bir video.

Videonun mesajı sizce nedir? Haydi yorumlarınızı yazarak anlatın bana bu videoyu izlerken neler hissettiğinizi?

This is my YouTube channel I sang this poem I hope you like it. I would be glad if you subscribe 😃

Bu benim YouTube kanalım bu şiiri ben seslendirdim umarım beğenirsiniz. Abone olursanız çok sevinirim 😃

Sağlıcakla kalın sevgili steemit dostlarım.😃

@alikoc07 @svm038

Sort:  

A Steemian who has been on the Steemit Platform for a very long time. @baycan
It's nice to be active again. -Good luck.

 3 years ago 

Very thanks. Good luck

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much☺️

 3 years ago 

Cidden güzel bir paylaşım olmuş:)

 3 years ago 

Beğenmrn beni çok mutlu etti. Teşekkür ederim ❤️🤗

 3 years ago 

Bu platforma hoş geldiniz. @baycan
Lütfen bu Topluluklara abone olun. Bu güzel Topluluklara gönderin. Görevinizi desteklemeliyiz.
Topluluklar bağlantısı:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

 3 years ago 

Hoşbuldum 😊 üye oldum 😊

Loading...

yüzünüz çok güzel maşallah. Greeter gereği yazmam gerekenleri yazdım :) yaptığınız için çok teşekkürler.

 3 years ago (edited)

Çok teşekkür ederim o senin güzel bakışın. Güzel bakan güzel görürmüş. Senin yüzün de çok güzel ❤️🤗

Çok teşekkürler Karşilikli o zaman 🤭

 3 years ago 

Aynen:)

 3 years ago 

Çok güzel olmuş ellerine sağlık 😊

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim. Beğenmene çok sevindim 🤗❤️🤗

Hoşgeldin... ☺️

 3 years ago 

Tekrar hoşbuldum can dostum 😍

Good day, @baycan!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your invitation. I joined your community. 😊

Welcome back! I check you out after seeing you in steeming discord. Nice to meet you 😊 you are a very beautiful lady and kind heart too.

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice to meet you to I am very happy to see your comment on my post @cryptokannon. 😍🤗I also follow and like you. I am grateful to you for the good words you said for me. You are very kind and a very beautiful lady. You are doing very well for the Steemit community. I met very nice people here. I'm happy being here. I included you among the beautiful people. Thank you very much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31