Achievement 1 | Introduction post in steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello and greetings from my side. My name is Bassam Jamal, a middle-class student of 20-year-old. I hope you all are doing well in your life.

steemit intro.jpg

Academic Status

I have studied from Guards Public school till class 10, then further I moved to D.J. Science College, and currently, I am studying at Usman Institute Of Technology and pursuing a Bachelor in Computer Science.

260px-Uit_1.jpg
image source

Current Hobbies

Currently, I am into Photography and programming a lot. I believe I can perform pretty well in Photography and For improving my programming skills my university is helping me a lot
Few samples of my photography are given below

IMG_9303.png

Untitled-2.png
captured and photoshoped by me.

Purpose of joining steemit

I always wanted to make new friends and connect with people all around the globe for this purpose I am joining steemit, and posting my first Introduction Post here.

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency

I am not into cryptocurrency scenario so much but I am eagerly waiting to learn about it.

How I found Steemit

My two friend @dabeerahmed and @yarhassan recommended me this platform. They are my classmates and good friends also, therefore, we wish to grow together here

dbe927de-d911-407d-ae1d-f322cb5030e8.jpg

5b9d07c4-6cfa-482e-97de-928429ffb8f1.jpg

Special mentions to
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

5b9d07c4-6cfa-482e-97de-928429ffb8f1.jpg

#achievement1 #steemit #steem #introduction #power #vote #introduceyourself

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hey @bassamjamal welcome to steemit.
It's nice to have you here.
The photos you shared are really great❤️. Follow @worldofxpilar to take part in contests of photography.
Follow @steemitblog for more updates.
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much, my beloved friend, I will follow your instructions, and let's grow together

 4 years ago 

@bassamjamal welcome to steemit .
I'm hoping to see more from you in future. Keep up the good work

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much Ejaz will meet you soon in chai together

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi , @bassamjamal , 🌹welcome to steemit 🌹

 4 years ago 

thankyou so much brother lets grow together

Hello welcome here on steemit @bassamjamal

I really love your Shots especially your editing skills are Hot 🔥.

I hope you Would enjoy alot here on Steemit

Yours Hassanabid
Moderator Steemit Pakistan

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much buddy, hope we grow together

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother
Photos looks great, hope you have great success here on this platform.

 4 years ago 

Your photoshop skills are awesome @bassamjamal.. I think you can easily win many contest organized @worldofxpilar.

Wish you a great journey in this platform.

#onepercent #affable #SriLanka

 4 years ago 

ThankYou so much my brother. I make sure I take part in these contest an wish to grow together

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi, @bassamjamal.
Welcome to steemit.
Use the #achievement1 tag in your post.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

thankyou so much for helping me. stay blessed

Hello bassamjamal!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

 4 years ago 

thankyou so much

Welcome to steemit, you could be of great asset to the science community.
I invite you to join Heartstem community to learn how to write quality science related post and Also get good support from the science Community.
Cheers ❤️
Your friend!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53