Achievement 1 by Basheeruazizaz

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

photo_2021-08-01_18-30-26.jpg

My name is Abdul Aziz Basheeru. I am 22 years of age, 185cm tall and I weigh 72kg. I am Ghanian and I reside in a city called Tamale. I am currently a student of the University for development studies, pursuing doctor of medical laboratory science. Medical laboratory scientists major role is diagnosis. However, they play other roles as well.

I haven’t really had many experiences with crypto but, the one little experience I had was really bad. I was introduced to this site which apparently claimed to be a BTC mining site. Of course, I did open several accounts and spent time mining with my laptop and only for me to realize it was a fake site trying to extort money from innocent people. How did I realize it was a fake site? I was asked to send a certain amount of BTC to an address in order to withdraw the amount I mined. So, I asked myself, why don’t they deduct from that which I mined? Then I consulted a friend of mine who knew much about such stuff and he also told me it was a fake site so I backed out. I was so sad, considering the amount of BTC I had mined.

I like watching football a lot, I enjoy watching it (the premier league and la Liga) rather than playing it myself. I recently developed interest in playing basketball so I occasionally go to the basketball court for practice. I also enjoy watching the news with my dad. My passion is actually geared towards improving myself each day and the people around me. My mom has always been the driving force as well as my motivation.

I would like to see posts that inspire, motivate and help bring out the best in others. I would be creating posts on sports, health related matters. I also like to talk about movies, music and so on.

A friend of mine who is like a brother introduced to me, steemit which was fun and I hope to learn and gain knowledge from the numerous post I will be seeing.

My all-time favorite footballer is Lionel Messi, I really enjoy his style of play and can’t wait for the new season to commence. Of course, you can’t talk about Messi without mentioning Ronaldo. Many people compare the two of them a lot. Although Messi is my all-time favorite player, nonetheless, I respect Ronaldo a lot for what he has achieved as footballer.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Glad u are finally here buddy.

Steem on!🤩

 3 years ago 

i appreciate your efforts bro

 3 years ago 

Hi, @basheeruaziz,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot, i really appreciate it

 3 years ago 

Hello, good that you are in the community, welcome and many successes.

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @basheeruaziz,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to Steemit. enjoy your stay

 3 years ago 

Waow I enjoyed every bit of your introduction. It’s good to have you here. Can’t wait to see more of your post. Do well to complete your achievement tasks. Welcome to the family buddy!

 3 years ago 

thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44