Achievement 1 @basheer64: Introducing Myself On Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to everyone here on steemit, I’m called Basheer, reside in Bamenda Cameroon, I’m 22yrs of age. I am a student of National Polytechnic University Institute Bamenda where am studying Logistics and Transport Management in the school of Maritime.

basheer64.png

The experience I have with crypto is, I buy and sell bitcoins, ethereum And other cryptocurrencies as well. I’m too familiar with advanced trading like forex trading. I love music, dancing and enjoy listening to Africain musics most, am a fan of music with great admiration for Davido.
I dislike lies and unserious persons with people who hate the progress of others, I’m looking forward in seeing post related to music, sports, education, motivational post, cryptocurrency and learning about it.
Will love posting updates on music dance styles, Educational and motivational post.
I was referred to steemit by a very close friend by name @nackasnelson
I’m hoping to expand my knowledge on cryptocurrency, know more about the different cultures around the world and different forms of entertainment and also to enjoy benefits (financial) which would hopefully be receiving from steemit.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @basheer64.

Adding more pictures of yourself can boost your introductory post

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Your can join us Steem Cameroon Community and take part in the ongoing contests.
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Community! You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

For further information on the next achievement task, you can visit the post of @cryptokannon here : Achievement 2 mentor by @cryptokannon : Basic Security on Steem

Always checked pinned posts and announcements in the Newcomers Community, you will learn a lot from there.

I invite you to also join Steemit Philippines Community and PromoSteem.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @basheer64,

Your post has been supported by @julstamban from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95