You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repost: Achievement 1 by @balyphooll : Verification Through Introduction - 24/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I have made this post following Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon.
I don't know why my post is not getting verified! Please review this post, if anything wrong then inform me. I will rewrite or fix that. Requesting your attention: @cryptokannon, @tarpan, @boss75, @inspiracion, @svm038, @aniqamashkoor, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator01

I have prepared many contents for posting in steemit. But I can't posting those contents because of this verification.

Sort:  

Your verification corresponds to the representatives of your country @tarpan, @boss75.

Be patient they will come.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47