Achievement 1 | My Introduction in Steemit | 31.01.2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello to all my friends from Steemit, it is a pleasure to introduce myself and be part of this great platform, since I met it has awakened in me the desire to venture new frontiers. Then I leave you my achievement 1.

steemit.jpg

I'm bakthi. 33 years old, I was born in the city indonesia, a land of wealth and power, with many learning stairs. I am an extrovert, I like to talk to people, Christian, my life revolves around God, I think a lot, I am always creating, I write rap-hip hop songs, I love to speak in public to convey messages.

I have a beautiful family, my wife herina of 29 years of age what a coincidence we have the same age 29 and 29z, of this union God gave us two beautiful daughters, the firstborn is reshka with 7 years of age studies second grade, our second daughter is pahenya is 5 years old, I like to share a lot with my family.

steemit 1.jpg

What I like to do I am a
lawyer, I am fascinated by practicing in criminal matters, assisting people who are subject to criminal proceedings and deprived of liberty, but beyond being a lawyer I am a writer of rap or hip hop songs, I like to write Christian songs with messages of conscience, I also draw I am a bit creative to design things, I like to exercise (sport) and above all talk to others about God about his principles, his values and teachings.

As I am creative I always like to vary in food, here in our region we like to eat a lot of arepa with cheese and butter.

I have no knowledge about crypto currency. But would love to learn about it. I met this beautiful stage from a best friend of mine.

It has been a pleasure to share with you a little about me, I hope I can grow together with you and learn from you, it is a quality of my person to learn from others, God bless you see you later.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @bakthi,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73