Achievement 1 : Introduction through verification @bahen

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Personal presentation for Newcomers community.


IMG_20220130_1335.jpg

Good evening steemit Glad to get you greeted. My name is Bahen. I am 22 years old. I live in Mumbai, India. I am doing a computer course and I am currently on vacation and have not yet been told when I will start classes again while studying what I can do from home and I will be fed daily with more experience.

My father is a teacher. He is set to retire next year. My mother comes home and takes care of us. I am the youngest in the family and I have an older sister. She is so evil. She is married but her husband is abroad. My pleasure in arguing with her.

IMG-20220130-WA0001~2.jpg

i like dancing music and dance i practice dancing for some years and more than a hobby is a passion for me my dance friends use a lot of social networks tik tok facebook intagram and only one of them uses steemit and this was the one i liked the most since i see that with it you can learn much more than those platforms

received_313327234048792.jpeg

I do not know about cryptocurrency. But I hope to learn in the future ..

received_999580000988836.jpeg

here one can nourish oneself with new things and expand their knowledge through multiple communities and i would like to be part of them and share my days with them through the game of the diary so i hope to be part of this community very soon i wish everyone a happy afternoon.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @bahen. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bahen,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58