List of Achievement Tasks 1-6 completed by @badshahbd

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hey Steemians,

I joined Steemit a few months ago. And I got to learn a lot from this and also I tried a lot of new things as well. I completed achievement tasks 1-6 and it was a very exciting experience. All thanks to @cryptokannon for making this tasks.


Achievement 6 (1).png

Create by Canva

I have complied all links to my Achievement Tasks below

Achievement Task 1 : This is me - My introduction post for Steem greet community

Achievement Task 2 by @badshahbd : Basic Security on Steem

Achievement Task 3 by @badshahbd : Content Etiquette

Achievement Task 4 by @badshahbd : Applying Markdowns

Achievement 5 Task 1 by @badshahbd : Review Steemworld.org

Achievement 5 Task 2 by @badshahbd : Review Steemscan.com

Achievement 5 Task 3 by @badshahbd : Review Steemyy.com

Achievement 5 Task 4 by @badshahbd : Review steemdb.io

Achievement 6 Task by @badshahbd : Understanding Curation and Community

I feel happy because I've learned a lot of new things by completing these tasks with all of you on this wonderful Steemit platform. I would like to thank all of you for your support. Compared to any other platform, I think this is a very effective forum for communicating and learning. I'm looking forward to connecting with you all through my posts and yours.

Thanks to those who periodically verified my achievements, I am very grateful @goodybest, @juichi, @ripon0630 and @ngoenyi

20221222_111822.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello
@badshahbd

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Thank you for completing all achievement assignments and summarizing them. Please use the knowledge that has been acquired in activities in Steemit.

R2

 2 years ago 

@radjasalman
My sincere thanks to you and all other moderators for helping me in this achievement.

Congratulations 🎉

I wish your success on the platform .All the best .

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 Thank you so much for your cooperation.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44