Achivement 1: introductoin through to verification by @babarali 12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone new comers
I hope you will be fine i am new here in steemit please welcome me on this wonderful platform because I am very excited to share my knowledge and start my journey in this plateform through my friend arslan muneer and faran nabeel Who asked me about this wonderful plateform and join me on this wonderful plateform.

And now i will introduce myself on this plateform through My first Achivement through verification by @babar ali 12 i am very excited for write my first Achivement.

It's me on this plateform 😁

IMG20211215120845.jpg

Here is me, myself my name babarali and i am from pakistan .
I am 19 year old.
My Father name is ghulam farid.
He is a former and good father.
I love my father.

My study area 😇

2017-04-19.jpg

I am a student of thired yrar.
I am learned about food processing and preservation of technology at government college of technology sahiwal .
It is a very good college for learners.
And my college area is very good and big.
You also see in the bellow picture
this is the welcome gate of my College .

images.jpeg

And now you see in the upper picture this is the picture of my College gate and it's very beautiful look and i also like it i hope you really like this

                        Food Technology 

As you know i am about write on the upper
Paragraph in which i am write about my study
And i am learn about food
Processing and preservation Tichnology.
And i have a good experience and good knowledge about food processing and preservation Tichnology .
And i am also know about the processing of our food and also know about the food technology
And how to preserve our food.

Screenshot_2021-12-15-20-12-15-52.png

And know you see in the upper picture
This Is the picture of my friends and my class fellow
And in which picture we are learn about the
Practical of Checkin bargar.

          Skill

I have a great and know i am share my all
Experience and knowledge about food and technical work .
And as you i have a great skill so i have a
good experience in food.
Screenshot_2021-12-15-20-41-24-80.png

And know you see in the upper picture
We prepare the apple kheer thus is very tasty .


At the end of my post i hope you really like this post because this is my first post on this plateform and i am very excited to start my journey on steemit.
I am very thankful to Mr @faran-nabeel and @arslan.steem and @sameer07 who asked me about this wonderful plateform.

Cc,

@hassanabid
@vvarishyy

Regards,
@Babarali

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world.
Keep it up and Good luck.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Plz verified my Achivement 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @babarali12,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57