Achievement 1 My introduction 27/7/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

DUA

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray, O Allah, thank you for giving us a new morning with good health. O God, protect our faith, life, wealth, honor and dignity. Every morning, may God have mercy on us all, and may happiness be our destiny. And may Allaah help us to get halal sustenance. May peace and health be with every member of our family. May Allah bless you all with all the blessings of the universe and may Allah protect you all from all that is better for us to avoid. May Allah help us all to create facilities for the people

Greetings from me to all the people working in this community on Tuesday 27/7/2021

IMG20210728093810.jpg

My introduction

My name is Atif Iqbal. People affectionately call me Baba. My father's name is Bashir Ahmed. I am a resident of Delhiwali, Mianwali District, Punjab Province, Pakistan. I have four brothers and three sisters. I have a beautiful heart. My father and mother are still alive. May Allah keep the shadow of my parents on my head forever. Amen.

IMG20210514191305.jpg

My education

Friends, I have studied till matriculation and I have matriculated in Delhi High School and I have matriculated in 2017. I have matriculated from Sargodha Board which is considered to be a good board in Pakistan. 504 was the highest number I got in Urdu and I have also studied the Quran I have studied the Quran with my home from the Grand Mosque

IMG20210727065732.jpg

my work

After matriculation I applied for a job many times but I was not destined for a job nor did I have any recommendation that would help me get a job then I finally started working hard to run the house. I started working as a laborer and today I work as a mechanic and run my house well.

IMG20210724203203.jpg

IMG20210724203156.jpg

My hobby

My favorite sport is cricket i play cricket very well i can do both batting and bowling but mostly my batting is good and i play volleyball with cricket and i am also a good volleyball player I play football I have participated in cricket tournaments which I have won and I like horse riding even more I go to play far and wide

IMG-20210531-WA0060.jpg

friend

By the way, I have some friends, but the friend I spend most of my time with is called Nawaz and he also works hard and I also have two other friends who are with us, Farooq and Nasir. Allah My our love and our sincerity. Keep saying

Sort:  

You should be holding the page by yourself ! not kid :/

 3 years ago 

I will change the photo today

Loading...

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @babalog,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85