Achievement 1 - verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HEY STEEMIT:
hope you all are doing good, I am very exited for this new platform for gaining new experiences and meeting some new people through this platform. You guys must be thinking about how I came to know about STEEMT its because of my friend @hassanabid who tell me how i can earn by having fun through STEEMIT.
WhatsApp Image 2021-01-07 at 10.00.02 PM.jpeg
So I start by introducing myself. My name is Azib Ali and currently studying bachelor in computer science (BSCS) form Iqra university. I was born on 14 of july 2000 in the city of lights Karachi, Pakistan so now you know my age that is 20 year. If you guys are not getting board so i want to tell something about me that is my hobbies or the things i like to do, I like to take photos which have some memory related to it so i am posting some of them below with some stories if you guys like it just let me know.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-07 at 9.53.17 PM.jpeg
as i told you that every picture has memory with it so this picture was taken by me when I was sitting alone in my balcony and thinking of my father who is no more with us. My father likes to sit over here whenever he get tired or want some alone time and he used to ask to sit with him and enjoy the beauty of nature but every time I make some excuse so i can use my mobile or go out but now i remember that beautiful times that god has given to me I didn't appreciate it now i realize that how foolish i was then because know can not get that time back. So that's it.

WHAT I DO FOR LIVING:
As I am the eldest child in my family so after the death of my father i have take care of everything and as well as my education. who I earn rightnow is that I am a freelancer, I have too small businesses, one is of my father and one I do on my own. the reason why I am here is that I can learn something good from here and also gain some knowledge about the crypto. From here I can improve my writing skills and can pay university fee and can support my family as well.
WhatsApp Image 2021-01-07 at 10.32.47 PM (4).jpeg

At last I just wanted to thank all of you who read it and like it and also thank steemit to hive us a chance to earn and learn at same time I assure you guys that I will always give you some good stories in future thankyou. lastly i am posting some pictures that were taken by me hope you guys like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

sure

 3 years ago 


Hi @azibalee

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

thankyou :)

 3 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

Currently we are running a contest for Newcomers’! I’d like to invite you to participate! You can do it by clicking here:
Contest: What are your goals in steemit in 2021.//Concurso: Cuáles son tus metas en steemit en este 2021


Have a nice day!

 3 years ago 

sure i will participate in that

Welcome to Steemit Community and all the best for your all Achievement Tasks.

You have been upvoted by Steemit-pak Official Community Curation account :)

 3 years ago 

thankyou

Such a beautiful introduction :) I wish to see you Proving that you would be The best Recruitment of Mine :)

I wish to see you active here always

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog @steemcurator01 The official Steemit Team

 3 years ago (edited)

thanks man for supporting me and believing me :)

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a steemit. Espero puedas seguir creciendo en la plataforma.

 3 years ago 

gracias

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @azibalee Welcome to steemit. Go ahead with all the accomplishments.Success in your goals. Achievements leave great learning and growth within steemit.

 3 years ago 

thanks sir

Sorry i got late in reaching you. Welcome to the Steemit Platform. Pardon me as i was ill :p
I hope you are having good time on the platform. Wish you more success :)

 3 years ago 

thankyou brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05