Achievement 4 by @azhar78 Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

download.png

source

Hi Friends 😘

I hope all of my steemit buddies are well and enjoying themselves. My third achievement has been verifived by @amjadshraif. Thank you so much to @cryptokannon for his help and support.

Table.1
We make a table out of bars (no slashes).

user@azha78
CellphoneOppo9
locationOkara
Dated8 September- 2021

The table will be updated to reflect this change.

user @azhar78
Cellphone Oppo9
location Okara
Date 8 September - 2021

2. Quotes:

To make the phrase quoted stand out, use a symbol that is larger > than the one preceding it.
i.e.

My name is azhar ali. I am from okara. I am 22 year old..Okara city has a distinct in Punjab (Pakistan).They have three tachil.Our city is very historical and agriculture place.

With changed in to :

My name is azhar ali. I am from okara. I am 22 years old. .Okara city has a distinct in Punjab(Pakistan).They have three tachil.Our city is very historical and agriculture place.

3. Headlines

The elements that go into modifying a post's structure. They are two major methods to make a headline. Then, for the first, allow me to explain what follows.

Start row with the symbol # .
Number of the symbol # increases, the Azhar size decreases.
For Example:
Azhar1
Azhar2
Azhar3
Azhar4
Azhar5
Azhar6
This code was used to make the above:

Azhar 1

Azhar 2

Azhar3

Azhar 4

Azhar 5
Azhar 6

4. Align text into two cells

Some people write in two languages for a variety of reasons. It's possible that the text will have to be divided into two columns. To following steps...

Right side in English.
Left Side in Spanish Language.

My name is azhar ali. I am from okara. I am 22 years old.Okara has a distinct in Punjab.They have three tachil.Our city is very historical and agriculture place.
My name is azhar ali. I am from okara. I am 22 years old.Okara city has a distinct in Punjab(Pakistan).They have three tachil.Our city is very historical and agriculture place. change in to:

5. Links

with @ with username i.e. @azhar78
with any Link i.e.
httpss://steemit.com/@azhar78
Transforms to >>
https://steemit.com/@azhar78

with the link in a word or phrase, using the below word using the below syntax.

[This invalid link]
(https://steemit.com/@azhar78)
Transforms to >>
This invalid link

Regard by

@azhar78

Sort:  

Hi @azhar78, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

task rate:2

 3 years ago (edited)

@ngoenyi Madam I have not received upvote this time... achievement4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51