My Introduction To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi steem friends! I am new to this amazing forum. I have joined steamit 5 days ago. This is ayushi. I am from India, state - Jharkhand, City-bokaro, Home town - chandrapura.

B612_20200623_204612_814.jpg

MY FAMILY -

I belong to a middle class family. I live in my maternal house where my mom, maternal grandmother and my younger brother. I know my family is too but these are my lifeline. I am lucky to have them. My brother younger than me only 2 years. And we do quarrel with each other a lot. It is very common in brother and sister. My mother is a housewife and also does work in villages assembly.

QUALIFICATION OF EDUCATION -

I am just 19 so, I have limited educational degrees. I finalized my 10th and 12th standard from DVC plus 2 high School in the year 2016 and 2018 respectively. Now I am doing graduation (bachelor of commerce). I am in 3rd semester because of lockdown my exam had extended.

ACCOMPLISHMENTS -

When I was in a middle school, there was a competition organised by 'Bal Sansad'. The competition was based on writing skills of stories, jokes, and poems. The organisation chose some students who wrote very good stories, poems, and jokes etc. I was also one of them. I was awarded the trophy and certificate which I am going to share with you ~

IMG20200623200214.jpg

IMG20200623200913.jpg

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT -

So, @sumit71428 told me about this steemit world. He gave me information about this site. He gave me two links. Firstly he told to me to create your account in these websites. Then share an app daily in steemhunt and write a diary game about your daily routine in steemit. I posted daily in these websites. I am really enjoying to post there

MY HOBBIES

I love to hear song all the time. I do nothing without hearing songs. Sometimes, i also draw some drawings. I love to watch movies and series in my spare time. I also like writing about myself like diary and the diary games motivates me to do so.

IMG-20200620-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20200620-WA0007.jpg

MY DREAM -

I want to become a bank manager for which i have to pass bank examination. Here in India, lots of people want to crack these examination but it is quite difficult. So, I have already started my preparation to achieve my dream as soon as possible.

@rishabh99946 suggested me to join steem greet community and make a introduction post.

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ayushikumari thank you for introducing yourself within steem greet community. Now it's time for you to prepare yourself for the next achievement run by @cmp2020 please head over to this LINK please read it carefully as it's important for you and every beginner.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steem greet community. You will be under supervision of @rishabh99946 as he is one of STEEM POD member. Please prepare your achievement 2 task as in this post https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54