Achievement 4 | by @ayeshask Task : | Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum


Hello Everyone
So how are you guys lot's of pray for you and your family stay healthy.


It's my achievement task 4 post hope you like it and learn something From my post
So let's began the achievement task 4 Applying Markdown.


First of all we should know what is markdown?

Before using markdown, we should know what is markdown and why it is use, Fundamentally markdown is used for arranging on web, by using markdown one can indeed format words, add pictures, videos and numerous different things. It is an approach to style text on web. Now we have seen how to use Applying Markdown on the web.



1625577332640.jpg
Source


First for heading:-

For composing a post headings and sub-headings are most important part of it. There are two different ways of making a headline in markdown, lets see.

Heading 01

Heading 02

Heading 03

Heading 04

Heading 05
The original code of the above headings are as per the following;
 # Heading 01
 ## Heading 02
 ### Heading 03
 #### Heading 04
 ##### Heading 05

Second method of making the headline is;

Heading 01

Heading 02

The original code for this headline is;
 Heading 01
  ===
 Heading 02
  ---


20210429_023728.jpg

For bold text:-

for bold text use **, for example,

bold text

the original code is

**Bold text**


20210429_023728.jpg

For aligning of text:

We can likewise allign the text in markdown, for example,


I am Ayesha Shaikh From india occupation works on steemit
I am Ayesha Shaikh From india occupation works on steemit
***
the original code is

<div class="pull-right"> I am Ayesha Shaikh From india occupation works on steemit </div>

<div class="pull-left"> I am Ayesha Shaikh </div>


20210429_023728.jpg

For allignment of images:-

First for left allignment :



This is my morning tea. I wake up every morning and first of all i take a tea, this is my daily habit

For right alignment :



This is my morning tea. I wake up every morning and first of all i take a tea, this is my daily habit


20210429_023728.jpg

For making table:

You can create a table in two ways

First:-

I am Ayesha ShaikhI am Ayesha Shaikh
From indiaFrom india
occupation works on steemitoccupation works on steemit
the original code is
I am Ayesha Shaikh From india | I am Ayesha Shaikh From india
 ----- | -----
 From india | From india
occupation works on steemit    |  occupation works on steemit

Second method :-

I am Ayesha Shaikh I am Ayesha Shaikh
From india From india
occupation works on steemit occupation works on steemit


20210429_023728.jpg

center text

I am Ayesha Shaikh From india occupation works on steemit

the original code is

<center>I am Ayesha Shaikh From india occupation works on steemit</center>


20210429_023728.jpg

That's all from my side. Hope you guys like it.


IMG-20210428-WA0002.jpg


Thanks to reading and visiting Don't forget to upvote and comment


This is my achievement task 4 Date 06/ July / 2021

Hope u like it

Let's Connect👉 @ayeshask
Newcomers community (Member)

Thank You for reading my post

🤩Excited to see your positive comments.

Thank You.
Cc.
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01

#india

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ayeshask,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Just only 1.8$ curators vote not justified
@abuahmad @sarkodieeric1 @steemcurator03

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 3

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31