Achievement 1 - verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Peeps...!! Hope you all are doing great I want to thank @azibalee and @abdullah.tahir for recommending me this platform.
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 10.46.38 PM.jpeg

I want to know you all that why i am here:
1: I m here to make money for my better future.
2: To groom myself.
3: To enhance my knowledge.
4: This the best platform to show up the skills.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 10.51.04 PM.jpeg
Introducing Myself:
My name is Ayesha Khan I was born and raise in Karachi I am doing Graduation from Iqra University as a CS Student(6th Semester).
MY FAMILY:
I have two brothers One is elder than me and 2nd one is younger than me.
MORE ABOUT ME:
I am only daughter of my parents I love to do travelling, Photography, sketching , and have little interest in designing as well, As a part time I m currently working in a reputed organization because of studies as i have to continue my studies with that. I love to play Badminton and Cricket.
I myself gives tuition to the students and love to share my knowledge as much as i have. I am a person who always thirsty for knowledge, I love to increase my vocabulary.
I am crazy about Photography and very passionate about it and trying my best to enhance it.
As a CS Student I want to become a WEB DEVELOPER and will be doing WEB DEVELOPEMENT as my Profession.

As we all know about the disease we are suffering right now for that ,wear MASK and Sanitize your hands properly.
Stay Healthy and Stay Safe. Thankyou!
Respected mention @haidermehdi and @hassanabid.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @ayeshaaa. Success. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for your warm welcome!

 3 years ago 

So happy to see you here on the beautiful platform of Steemit.
Do follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for recommending!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for recommending!

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thankyou!

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

I am glad to be a part of this platform. Thank you!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-37-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-29

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for inviting in your daily delegation draws.

Welcome to our magical platform ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30