My first achievement post by @axios2021 25/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


Hello, my name is Osmer, nice to meet you! I introduce myself to the Steemit community where I hope to learn a lot about its platform and communities to contribute to its development.

()

I tend to be self-taught with the subjects I like such as mathematics and some others related to learning to program in the python language. I have learned little about python, but I know that it is very useful for numerical calculations, that's why this language caught my attention. I study engineering and that's why I like these topics among others.

I recently found out about some decentralized social networks and Steemit caught my attention, where I saw a community focused on knowledge and a variety of things to learn, I hope to contribute to support the community so I can eventually publish the little I have learned but well explained.

To know a little more about me I am from Venezuela and I really like my nation although many things have happened I still believe in its potential and all the good that exists in it so I hope to improve every day and always give the best of me like many who are from different countries.

I hope to continue learning in the Steemit communities that have a lot to give back to others what I have learned. Soon I hope to do Calculus exercises so that others can understand calculus and also learn from others, from the topics of calculus 1 and 2 that I like the most.

Thank you all for reading my first introduction post and I wish you an excellent day.

()

pixabay.com

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #venezuela

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hello @axios2021 welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Hope you will enjoy, learn and grow here.

You have made good introduction Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍

Best regards by @suboohi

 3 years ago 

Hi @axios2021,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32