Achievement 1 | introduction to steemit by @awurush

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit.

steem.jpg

I am a new user of this platform, and I first want to introduce myself to all of you.

My name is Awurush Kenhol. I appear as @awurush on this platform. I am 32 years old. I am from India. I do my own business. I paint houses. I have been in that job for 4 years now. I am married. I have a little daughter. She is two year old. My family is me and my mom, dad, and I are married and live in Erniya. She is 2 years younger than me. She worked in a clothing store. I met her while going to get dressed. I have been meeting her for 8 years now. She and my family, I enjoy spending time with my daughter.

received_309538097642880.jpeg

My hobbies are sports and playing musical instruments. I like singing and playing. Likes to talk to others. And the thing I dislike most is talking but not moving, I personally think the only result would be if there was no discussion of tampa alone. I would love to spend time with my daughter. I like walking.

received_483865313136953.jpeg

Posts that I like on the steemit of posts that I think are interesting and add to my insight when reading them I like sports nature posts and things that are useful to me and posts that are interesting and have an educational feel,

Previously I learned this steemit from my friend nohan who one of my friends is a steemit user also after I was given an understanding of this steemit I was interested in being able to join here, and in the future can make useful works for readers of my post and add insight to steemit friends. And I hope that this set I can be much more in writing the right and can have more insight.

received_1109279803163565.jpeg

Maybe this is just a brief introduction from me, if there is a word that is less pleasing in this writing please be corrected so that I know where my point of error in writing, I say thank you to my friends steemit,

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Awurush, I hope you find some valuable insights in the platform as well as some good knowledge about blockchain technology!!
Now, I think the next step you should take is the achievement 2. Can anyone validate mine too?

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @awurush,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello @awurush well come to steemit
Subscribe our community to support booming curator

Link

https://steemit.com/created/hive-177070

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31