Achievement 1 My Introduction To Steemit || @awais56 ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit People!

Introducing Myself

My name is Muhammad Awais khalid. I am from Haveli Lakha. I am 20 years old. I completed my F.Sc (pre med) from Abaidullah group of colleges. And matriculated from Misali Public High school Haveli Lakha. Now I'm studying in University of veterinary and animal sciences (UVAS) as a medical Laboratory technologist. Now I'm in third semester. I am topper of my last both semesters in my class.

Snapchat-702385553.jpg

FAMILY

I'm the eldest among my siblings.I have 2 more brothers and a sister they all are currently studying. I don't have any large family we are six in total four siblings and two parents. My father is a retired government teacher and now serving as a sales manager in State Life insurance corruption company.

PicsArt_07-02-10.42.39.jpg

About Myself

First of all I'm a student I'm currently studying but due to COVID-19 all educational institues are closed so i have a lot of time to work on other things so I love photography and in my leisure time I do it to pass my time.

I play video games like Pubg, Gta. I like to watch YouTube skill learning videos. Now i am learning adobe premiere pro from GFX mantor youtube channel.

Screenshot_2021-09-02-18-11-16-208_com.pubg.krmobile.jpg

And also for mental and physical fitness i use to play football and cricket.

IMG_20210904_171637.jpg

Thank for reading and seeing my Introduction Post. I hope you guys will like my post.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello, it's me the country representative of Pakistan. I hope you are enjoying the steemit journey. This is an amazing platform that will benefit you in many ways.

We are keen to support you so you can join the courses for beginners that Steemit Crypto Academy has been offering.
By the time you have completed your Achievement 4 in the Newcomers Achievement Program at Newcomers Community, We have the Beginners Level Introductory Courses that is so easy to complete and you may learn more about the cryptocurrencies and get to earn as well.

For more info visit the link below and if you have any query you can ask.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/steemit-crypto-academy-beginners-package

Regards,
@vvarishayy
Discord: vvarishayy#3781
Telegram: @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support 🥰

 3 years ago 

Wow good introduction post dear

 3 years ago 

Thnk u azeem buddy 😍💕

 3 years ago 

Hi, @awais56,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 4 ur support

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88