My Introduction at Steemit By @awais5

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Welcome to my post! This is where I'll be sharing my thoughts and experiences on a variety of topics. I hope you'll find something here that interests you and please feel free to leave a comment or share your own thoughts on the topics I discuss. Thanks for reading!

My introduction

My name is Awais Rasool. I am 26 years old. I am the youngest of my siblings. My father is a farmer. Whose upbringing taught me to be a responsible and decent citizen. It is the result of the good upbringing of my parents that I am attached to an honorable position in the Punjab Police Department.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 8.43.46 AM.jpeg

My Education

I am currently pursuing my education at the University of Okara. I have always been interested in learning and have been a Straight-A student throughout my schooling. I recently completed my Master's Degree in English as well as in Political Sciences. I have also done LL.B from Punjab University.

My Hobby

I love playing digital and physical games. I have played many games in my town School and in my village. I have played Badminton, Hockey, football, Smash ball, Volly ball, cricket, etc. But I like Cricket most because it's really refreshing and based upon physical refreshment. I have been playing cricket since 2009, I was at the age of 15 when I started playing cricket in my village. I play with my cousins and friends on the street for a whole day. It became my passion but after some time for some domestic reasons I have to quit this game. following are some of my pictures you would like to see them.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 9.16.06 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 9.18.58 AM.jpeg

My Profession

I am a Corporal in the department of Punjab Police in Region Sahiwal Pakistan. I joined the department in 2016 when I was twenty years old and yet am working with it. Because we teach the lesson about the Punjab police that We are the eyes and ears of the provincial government. We have to check and balance each initiative taken by the provincial government for its people. there are a lot of other best things about this Branch of Punjab Police that it allows its workers without uniforms. It means we can go office in civil.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 9.22.25 AM.jpeg
Link to my Facebook Account

My Aim in Life

As I am a Police Corporal in Punjab Police and the dream of progress wants any person, I am struggling to achieve the goal to become Regional Police Officer. This may take some months and years but I will achieve my goal in life after some time.

Way to steemit

There are some of my friends are working on this platform. They tell me about blogging and how to blog. So I decided to work here with passion now. One of my cousins @numanbhutta invites me here almost 7 months ago I don't behave seriously to work here but now I came to know the power of Web.3.0 and the Decentralised Blockchain System. Steemit is the best example of a decentralized blockchain system so now am mentally ready to work here.

Thanks for reading my post and for your support.

Regards

@awais5

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother. Nice to see you. I am new too on steemit, let's start the journey together.

 2 years ago 

its a treat to read your emotional support!

 2 years ago 

I'm @allahnawaz03 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1 and further the Lists of Achievement Tasks. Anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

I recommend you follow the @steemitblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The DiaryGame #thediarygame.
Join the Steemit-Garden Community. I am here as MOD for you.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkJ2chf8Ztt1fPoy2iRF18X9p4yKFEDdRxEwhY1WtqKPGBPLhCg6axdufsn51fG49SkH4thXtmh6AsXq5fuEAeyzDSoCmRhQSoaFzVN7QFp6G7WyosAwY2.png

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot bro!

 2 years ago 

Hi Welcome Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Hello @awais5

Welcome to join us on Steemit ️ Your Achievement 1 task has been verified by the Greeter Team You can continue to the Achivement 2 task.Achivement 2 writing guide can be found click here

Curators Note : Rate 2

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts to get next support

Thank you

Regards @heriadi
Important to you:

I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life and Hot News Community to write another post

 2 years ago 

Hi, @awais5,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit @awais5,

I invite you to subscribe to Steemit Pakistan, the official and largest community for Pakistanis on Steemit.

Regards,
event-horizon
Newcomers' Greeter, Pakistan
Moderator Steemit Pakistan

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64