Achievement1 " My Introduction to Steemit Platform 21/Nov/2023 @attafori

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Hello guys!This is atta afridi and I am here to share my ideas to you and to those who are globaly interlink through internet.
Here, I come to show my talent and skills through out the world with help of steemit and one thing more

I am Atta afridi and I'm twenty years old.I'm student by profession and have a good communication skills.
Education

edu.jpg

I have done my FSc from Army Public School And College System karachi. Now recently I have start my BS Computer Science from the University of Peshawar.I have command over MS Word, PowerPoint and MS Excel and some how in web development and graphic designing.
Place
I belong from beautiful city of Pakistan which is also known as the city of flower and that is of course Peshawar.I born here and grow up here in this city.
Hobbies
I have so many hobbies but I would like to mention only those two favourite hobbies which are in my daily routine.And these are to playing football and to read books.As I have already read the following two books"The psychology of money" and "Rich dad and poor dad".
Why I'm joining?
I want to join it for two main reasons.The first one is that I want to show my skills and talent to the world which is of course possible to join steemit.Secondly it is one of an earning paltform where you can earn without any investment.
Who motivated me
@shahid2030 is my neighbour who motivated me to join this steemit platform.He earned a lot only from this steemit without any investment and hardwork as needed in other platforms.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @attafori Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 9 months ago 

Hello dear atta, I welcome you here to Steemit.

This is the best platform where you can freely express your views and opinions without any restrictions. Steemit gives you full freedom to show your hidden talent here. I @shahid2030 confess here that I have invited you to this million dollars website. Hope you will have a beautiful journey with us.

Try too follow all the instructions and guidance I have taught you.

THANK you so much.

 9 months ago 

@attafori is my cousin. I have invited him some days before to join Steemit. He showed interest in it and decided to join it. He is now on this platform. I have taught him all the rules and norms of Steemit and he will surely follow it.

I request you guys to kindly verify his account.
@inspiracion @goodybest @heriadi @ripon0630.

THANK you.

 8 months ago (edited)

I have joined steemit since 22/nov/2023 but still not verified.I'm student and very interested in steemit.So please verify my steemit account.@inspiracion @goodybest @heriadi @ripon0630

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 7 months ago 

Screenshot_2023-12-26-01-57-52-018_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Hello @attafori welcome to Steemit, I hope you will like it here, please for your achievement tasks to be verified change your verification photo to a new with the current date. Also upload your selfie with @shahid2030.

Drop the link to your favourite social media handle, feel free to tag me when you're done.

 7 months ago 

Dear, goody thanks for your response. I will inform him.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65