Achievement#1 my introduction through steemit by @atrooba

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Dear Fellows:

How are you?I hope so you are fine and having good health in these days of covid 19.I joined this platform recently and now i want to share my first post of introduction.I hope you people like my post and also appreciate my working.

Name and age:

My name is atrooba hussain hotiana. My nickname is pinky and my whole family call me with this name. I'm from pakistan,punjab,pakpattan. I'm 17 years old. My family cotains 5 members me,one brother, one sister and my parents and i love my family specially my mom is my best motivator. I'm newcomer on this platform and this platform is really amazing.

20210929_153046.jpg

Education:

I completed my matriculation from premier public high school pakpattan and this institute is providing best education. I loved my school. Now i'm studing in punjab college depalpur and this institute is amazing too.

20201017_104343.jpg

IMG-20210929-WA0006.jpg

My hobby:

I love to read novels. I like adventerful novels. I spend some of my day's time in reading novels. I have made a good collection of novels. I like novel percy jackson and the last olympion moreover i like to explore new fashion and watching fashion shows,exploring new products on different brands. Making collections of makeup,jewllery and shoes is also one from my hobbies. So i do alot of shopping.

Screenshot_20210929-162105_Gallery.jpg

How i came in the steemit?

One day i meet my closely friend @isha46,she told mw about steemit and she also tell me that this is a wonderful website.After his suggestion i examine this website and knwon that this is really a great platform.

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hola bienvenida a la gran familia Steemit, que gusto contar contigo , que linda yu cultura, espero tengas mucha suerte en el camino Steemit

Loading...

Welcome!
If you have time
Could you answer my survey sheet?
It's only one question about the barriers of using DeFi platforms.
It will take only few seconds.
Here is the link⬇️
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScEmUCTEEaY57AUMxPr18Zp4nR6-cZjdJwwH3N7a8QD0Viu6A/viewform?vc=0&c=0&w=1&flr=0&fbzx=-392589763007675809

 3 years ago 

Hi @atrooba firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Hi, @atrooba,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56