Achievement 1: My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
My Introduction

Myself Atique Ur Rehman🇵🇰. I am 29 years old. I am a good mentor and thinker.

IMG_20230202_160628.jpg

Residential Area
I've been cherishing the blessings of nature in Haveli Lakha (Wasawewala), Okara, Pakistan for years with my family.

IMG_20230202_232437.jpg

My Family
We are a happy family of 6 members. My Father, who retired on the 14th of August 2022, provoked his services as a Principal at Govt. School.

IMG_20230202_233456.jpg

My mother is a housewife. A younger brother who serves as a doctor. A sister, eldest of all siblings, married for 6 years, and working as a Doctor. Usama, the youngest of our siblings, stays at home with my mother.

IMG_20230202_221442.jpg

My Education
I got my early education from Govt City High School, Haveli Lakha. My interest has always been in getting computer education since childhood. I used to spend my pocket money, which was 20 rupees at that time, in a cafe where I paid 20 rupees for an hour and started to learn to operate a computer on my own.

IMG_20230202_234513.jpg

I completed my Intermediate in Computer Sciences (ICS) at The Educators College, Sahiwal.

IMG_20230202_234738.jpg

The craze to learn more about Computers hauled me to Karachi, where there were learners in bazillion of fields from every corner of the world. I got admission there for Bachelor of Science - in Software Engineering.

IMG_20230202_234843.jpg

My Work and Experience
I've been working as a Primary School Teacher (PST) at Govt City High school No. 2 Haveli Lakha since 2017. By the grace of the Almighty, I'm an honest and sincere person and teaching has become my passion since the day I passed into school as a Teacher.

IMG_20230202_171319.jpg

I've always been focused on pointing out the problems in the education system of public sectors and looking for keys to solve those problems.

IMG_20230202_235456.jpg

I always urged to share those hurdles with everyone out there and I bunch of thanks to Almighty that finally, I've found a platform (steemit) where I can share whatsoever I urged for with everyone.
My Hobbies

My hobbies include always getting myself ready for whosoever needs my support and assistance. I'm ever conscious about whatsoever happening in society and then I pen down each and everything at the end of the day.

IMG_20230202_235953.jpg

About Steemit
Steemit is a blockchain blogging and social media website. Most of my friends have been working and earning a lot through this website. They also told me about this platform. "Steemit aimed to differentiate itself from other social media companies" by returning power to its users rather than centralizing control among company executives. As steemit rewarded its users with "Cryptocurrency" for posting, commenting on, and upvoting content on the site. So after a lot of searching, I also joined this earning platform and created my account on it. And today is my first post on this community and I will work hard to make my name on this platform as our own Pakistani like there are too many active Pakistan steam users. I also work day and night to make my name like them.
What motivated me to join Steemit?

@azmat545 is my university as well as van fellow . Once we were taking tea when he told me about steemit. I was a little suspicious cause there are so many websites and forums offering online learning and earning but in actual no authenticity. But I came to know that steemit is really fabulous platform for both purposes. So here I am after joining it and my friend azmat also helped me for doing this achievement.

My Social Media Accounts

Facebook Account Link

Twitter Account Link

Instagram Account Link

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@yousafharoonkhan
@adeljose
@radjasalman
@heriadi
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@tocho2
@inspiracion

Regards

@atiqueibneali

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @atiqueibneali welcome to this platform.Yes i invited you to this platform because you're the teacher very honest person and want to do something special and aslo you want to learn new things in life that's why i invited you to this amazing platform best wishes to you for your journey and i hope you will be verified soon💖

 last year 

Dear @azmat545

Thank you so much for the invitation and for your kind words. I'm truly honored to be considered a trustworthy and honest person. I'm very excited to join this platform and eager to learn new things. Your support means a lot to me, and I appreciate your best wishes for my journey.
Thank you again for your trust and support.

hello @atiqueibneali

Congratulations, your achievement 1 task has been verified, you can continue to task achievement 2.
Guide :
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem
Remember not to do plagiarism on the steemit platform
Please include this achievement 1 link at the end of each of your posts so that other users can recognize you
Thank You

 last year 

Greeting respected @heriadi

Thank you for the kind response and for verifying my achievement on task 1. I will continue to work on task 2 and make sure to follow the guidelines for basic security on Steem. I will also make sure to include the link for achievement 1 at the end of my posts to let others know of my progress. Thank you for the reminder to avoid plagiarism on the Steemit platform. I appreciate your support and guidance.

 last year 

"Excuse me, would you mind sharing your Discord ID with me? I would love to connect with you on that platform

 last year 

Dear @juichi & @heriadi & @steemcurator09 i couldn't get vote on my this Achievement 1 please give me mine reward of this Achievement i will be very thankful to all👍

hello buddy...

curation from sc09 is not guaranteed for each of your achievement posts, but you can write other content in any community using the #newcomer tag to be seen by curators

 last year 

Why is my account not being verified?

 last year 

Please follow the instructions that have already been given to you by @goodybest
Screenshot_20230214_064301.jpg

 last year 

Thanks brother

 last year 

I asked you to upload a selfie with your best friend, but you didn't, you only screenshot an old photography cropped and upload and it's not acceptable. Tag me only when you've done what I asked you.

 last year 

This message is for you Mr. @sardarsajid

 last year 
 last year 

@goodybest plzz check

Congratulations !!!

you got the support of 100 SP Delegation from @ponpase (Admin of Steem-Database, Stemit Travel and CCS communities).

Stay active and build your Engagement in Steemit!

You can learn more about this support program in the post below!

image.png
SP Delegation Support Program for New Comers by @ponpase & @visionaer3003

 last year 

Thank you so much for the wonderful news! I am thrilled and honored to receive the supportof 100 SP Delegation from you dear @ponpase. I am grateful for this opportunity and I will definitely make the most of it by staying active and engaging with the Steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65