Achievement 1: introduction through verification by @ateeqk

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.png

Hello!! dear people on steemit. First of all i want introduces my self.
My name is ateeqk and i am 19 year old. My father is a shopkeeper.

IMG-20200307-WA0001.jpg

I am a Muslim. I am live in Sahiwal in Pakistan. Pakistan is a beautiful country. I love Islam and I love Pakistan.

pakistan-453612_960_720.jpg

I am a student. I am studying 3 year's DAE in FOOD PROCESSING & PRESERVATION TECHNOLOGY. I am in last year of my diploma and so Next inshallah B.S food/job in food industry.

IMG-20200307-WA0003.jpg

my first experience of crypto on steemit. I recently learning about crypto.

cryptocurrency-3409641_960_720.jpg

Now I am a student. My hobby is a learning books and adopted new news .

image.png

My passion is a great business man. inshallah..
Now I am a student so I watch post related study and new updates.

image.png

specially thanks for @cryptokraze he told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here. He teached me about steemit with Steem Infinity Zone academy.
Thanks for my sir and all my friends they helped me introduced on steemit myself.

Sort:  

Mashallah great post

 3 years ago 

thanks sir

 3 years ago 

Hey @ateeqk
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

I hope you study on steemit new things.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Lets learn new things and grow together

Welcome to steemit dear friend I hope you will in this platform and very nice introduction post.

msahallah welcom to steemit

Loading...

I wish you grow on steemit .

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem.
Hope will grew up soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42