Achievement 1 // let me introduce myself // first post on steemit // introduction

My Profile

IMG20210323153839_00.jpg

hello my dear friends, my name is Asyauna. I am 24 years old, I live in Sigli, Pidie. I was born in Peureulak, East Aceh, to be precise in Kuala Bugak, Peureulak District, East Aceh District, Aceh Province. I am married, my husband is from Sigli, Pidie Regency, to be precise in Caleu.

Even though I come from East Aceh, I have lived in Pidie for quite a long time, I studied in Pidie for 5 years, then I married a Sigli person 2 years ago.

My father comes from Kampung Rawa, to be precise in the Pidie area as well, my mother is originally a Peureulak, East Aceh, so it seemed like I was returning to my hometown too, because I married a man who came from my father's hometown.

IMG20210323175009_00.jpg

My Activity

I am a housewife, so my busy life every day is taking care of everything in the house, I take care of my husband, take care of children, cook, wash, sweep and others related to the household.

from the results of our marriage, Alhamdulillah we have been awarded a baby girl. Our baby, Almahira, is only 7 months old. May he be given a long life, a smart child, a child who is devoted to his parents and becomes a pious child.

IMG20210323175037_00.jpg

I really really can join this steemit community, because I can channel one of my talents in this steemit. because so far I don't know where my writing should go.

although in fact I hardly have time to play on my cellphone let alone write, because of my busy life as a housewife, my activities are from morning to night. But, no matter how small the opportunity I have to write in this steemit community, I will take advantage of it.

IMG20210323212819_00.jpg

Sesibuk apapun waktu yang saya harus hadapi setiap hari, tapi tetap akan saya sisihkan sedikit waktu untuk menulis Di steemit ini, saya sungguh sangat bahagia bisa bergabung dengan komunitas ini.

I really want to thank @nazaroel, because he was the one who invited me to join this steemit community. I will use this opportunity as best as possible. and I also want to stay in touch with other stemian friends, please advise.

IMG20210323212839_00.jpg

So, that's all I can say in my first post, which is about introductions. And once again I really hope for directions from friends who are already senior who already know quite a lot about this steemit. if there is an error in my pronouncing the words in such a way, then please forgive me, knowing that I am just learning.

Thank you.

Salam
@asyauna

Mention
@nazaroel
@language-analyst

Sort:  

We welcome to Steemit family having sharing our daily activities.

Yeah, thank u.. my friend 🤩

Welcome to Steemit @asyauna :)

@asyauna, Greetings for the day!!!

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Hi @asyauna, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50