Achievement Four (4) applying markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
#Achievement four post

A pleasant day to you all members of newcomers community.

I feel happy that my journey on steemit brought me thus far that i'm doing my achievement four post today.

MG5aEqKFcQiABdLmWivkWiD3miB4euYoVW1sBUU8fvCuj3VpxD4nyZDR9hcxJcLRgeCAyNCSduk8P3h65gJtFvPXafPT4gnJr.pngsource

On this my achievement post, i'm posting a story that will educate us parents, while applying markdowns.

Parents, be very careful about what you say to your children

A sixteen year old child committed suicide on his mother's birthday as a birthday gift to his mother. He left a letter saying
"On today's special day, I want you to be the happiest ever. Everyday you used to say that happiness left your life the day I was born

You told me dad left because of me . So today, I want to change things. I want you to be very happy and live as if I never existed.

You told me you'd never look at me with love but I always loved you and admire you as the best mom on earth. I hope one day you will think of me, I hope in heaven you will finally hold me and kiss me.

The best gift I could give you is leaving your life as you've always told me you wished I was never born. I love you mom. Happy birthday

Please Parents be careful of what you say to your kids. Words do cut deep and this new generation kids are damn too sensitive to words.

I feel so happy 😂 being able to apply markdowns to my writing, which makes it beautiful to the eyes and easy to read.

To show a bit more of my knowledge of markdowns, the following

How to include table

Header 1Header 2
Cell 1Cell 2

I love steemit
Regards
Cc @reddileep

@asue

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

Your Achievement post is too shallow as compared to the required level. It seems you don't have much idea about this task. So, please try to follow this article and edit your post after studying it.

Regards
Reddileep

 3 years ago 

Thank you @reddileep.
Kindly check it out as it has been updated.

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Congratulations !

You have successfully completed achievment 4 task on "Applying Markdown Styles". You can now proceed to Achivement 5 task 1 : Review Of Steemworld.org

Curation Rate - 3


Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators to find more information about new contests and events.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asue,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36