You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 Post by @asishbarua My Introduction Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my Achievement 1 post. You want to know the name of the teacher I learned about the STEEMIT platform from while doing digital marketing. Because you will thank him for introducing the STEEMIT platform to his students.

I would first like to inform you that the first time I wrote in the Achievement-1 verified post, I first learned about it from social media, YouTube and later mentioned my teacher.

Because he told me during the training that there is a site where you can develop your knowledge and post various articles. And you will have an earn from this writing. So I mentioned my teacher and his institute in my Achievement-1 verified post. But later when I found out he was not a member of STEEMIT. My teacher can learn about STEEMIT from social media, YouTube. So he told us about it so that we can improve our writing skills and at the same time earn something.

Then after this Achievement-1 has not been verified even after 10-15 days have elapsed, again on 04-05-2022 I posted a new Achievement-1 verified post. But I did not reveal the name of my teacher in it, because then I know that no reference can be given to anyone who does not belong to the STEEMIT community. So I did not include my teacher's name.

Below is a link to the Achievement-1 post that I have been verified. 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@asishbarua/achievement-1-by-asishbarua-my-introductory-post-04-may-2022

I am very sorry that for the first time I mentioned my teacher and the institute's reference in the Achievement-1 post due to my ignorance.
I will remove these comments if you allow.

I hope you will kindly consider the matter. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43