ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @asishbarua : My introductory post ।। 04 May 2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

My name is Asish Barua. I'm glad to know about this beautiful platform today. But, before I move on, let me give you a proper introduction of myself. I look forward to working with this platform. I feel lucky to be able to work with Steemit.

Untitled design (1).png

IMG_20220503_180609_977.jpg

I am Asish Barua. I am a 33 year old Bangladeshi citizen. Bangladesh is a combination of natural beauty. I live in Chittagong district. Very nice visiting place. There are 5 of us in my family. I'm the youngest. I have passed degree and I am currently online stemit.

Untitled design (1).png

My desires and hobbies

I wanted to work online from a young age, but didn't know how to get started. Gradually I came online, then got acquainted with new sites, and learned about steemit. There are many rules of steemit that I did not know. I have an idea of how to create a quality post. Here the work is done honestly. I am seeking the cooperation of everyone starting from the moderator admin. I also enjoy cultivating my own crops, helping my parents with household chores, and worshiping God.

IMG_20220503_1550_431.jpg

My favorite game

My favorite sport is Football. I like to play Football, I am a defender, I get a lot of pleasure from playing which is not found in anything else. I Love football.

Passion and like:

My home is in the village. So I like to stay in the village. The wind blowing on the river bank of the village, the sound of rain falling on the tin rice, the joy of playing football in the mud on the field, all the joy of being in the village, which no one can enjoy this peace and joy even with cores of rupees.

Untitled design (1).png

My experience with Crypto:

I have been hearing of crypto currency such as bit coin and ethereal this was made know to me by my friends during lock down, I know crypto currency to be digital currency that can be saved in wallets instead of bank accounts where we save our normal currencies. But the fact still remains that i have some knowledge about CRYPTO

Final.jpg

How I heard about Steemit

I found out about it online in early March and then recharged it on YouTube which I realized was very interesting. I don't know why my mind kept telling me to work with Steemit. Then I create an account and come here. My hobby has become more and more similar to Steemit writing hobby, so I will change myself by working with Steem and the new commerce community. InshaAllah

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @asishbarua

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

 2 years ago 

Thank you for verifying me on Achievement-1 in the Newcomers community. I will do my best to complete the Achievement-2 Post in a good way and I will follow all your comment. Thanks for admin.

 2 years ago 

#steemexclusive #achievement1 #steemit ......... Please see my introduce. and verified me.

 2 years ago 

Wellcom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91