Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @asifji

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum everyone

Hello to all friends and community members. I hope everyone is well. It's a pleasure to be introduced to this platform. And now I'm writing my introductory article.

Snapchat-1959041621.jpg

Introduction

My name is Asif ali . My father name is nawaz ahmad . I belong to pakistan. I'm Muslim I live in Lahore . My age is 24 years old I have 2 elder brother and My qualifications is bacholar

Concerning the family

My family includes seven members; I am the greatest of all. Little brother doing electrical engineering; the youngest of us is Hafiz e Quran. The sisters are in primary education.

Educational Background

Actually, I am a first-party student of F.sc at Okara's flagship campus.
Okara is a good traditional and agricultural place and a famous district in Punjab, Pakistan. I was good student in my class All teacher love me

PicsArt_06-14-09.03.27.jpg

I am also a hardworking student in enrollment. At level 100 in the specialty of English and Social Studies.

I chose to study not only English, but also other subjects. I work very hard for a better tomorrow.

I want to be the best doctor in the near future.

hobby

I love to read and I love to write. For me, writing is more than just an expression of ideas. It is a form of healing for both the writer and the audience, as it identifies and addresses the aspirations and situation of the audience. As such, most of my writing is devoted to addressing the human condition, social problems, intrapersonal conflicts, and the like. I love exploring rural settings, with a view to capturing the lives of locals who seem to be abandoned, literary, in life's backyard. Sometimes I write short fantasy word games for people who are tired of everyday life and need to escape into a world where the possibilities are endless.

Snapchat-537010529.jpg

As a reader, I am very inspired by the works of Chimamanda Adichie, Richard Wright, Ngugi Wa Thiongo, Chinua Achebe, Alice Walker, Peter Abraham, and many others.

Snapchat-2108408116.jpg

Apart from the above, I love to draw. I started drawing when I was a preteen. So it's just a sketch of a picture from a storybook. Unfortunately, I got caught up in another web of interests and gave up my passion for drawing. Well, I recently picked up my pencil where I left it. And this time, my pencil drawing is a bit more realistic.
Below are some of my pencil drawings.

download.jpeg

Information on cryptocurrencies

I am very familiar with cryptocurrencies since 2019. It is a kind of digital currency and I have traded many times with bitcoin, litecoin, ethurem, etc. I have used Binance as a cryptocurrency, a digital currency to local currency exchanger. This is not the only source of local currency exchange; others like Huobi and Etoro Mt4, etc. they also exist in the cryptocurrency market. Bitcoin in all these cryptocurrencies is going higher and higher in the digital market. I thought it was the best currency internationally and digital commerce, but failed locally. All of this is possible because of its digitalism. But my voice supports this because the world is developing digitally, so the physical appearance is up to date in the world. So digital currency like crypto is best for that purpose. First, in Pakistan, it was banned but now it is legal tender. Although some digital currency exchangers are not available in Pakistan, it is quite rare that they work.
I really hope you enjoy this important and reliable information.

Other Things About Me

I am open to new ideas. I like to make people smile when I can. I am a veterinary scientist by training, but I have a great interest in the humanities, which I express in writing. And I love nature because (for me) nature is God and God is nature.

I want to thank my friend @luppi for introducing me to this wonderful platform.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@cmp2020
@whitestallion
@yohan2on
@randulakoralage
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@fombae
@wilmer1988
@inspiracion
@ghostfacer99
@tarpan
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@sumit71428
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@amjadsharif

Sort:  

You can proceed with the next achievement!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asifji,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49