ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Introduction

AGC_20240726_135727706.PORTRAIT.jpg

Hi steemit nation , I am very excited to come across a platform like this , I'm requesting to be a member and hoping you accept me as one. I would love to join this platform because from what I've seen from my friend, it make him more creative and more advanc in terms of writing, good grammar and good content writing. I hope to be humbly welcomed and accepted to this platform and looking forward to join rest of the steemians in creating contents .

About me

My name is Emmanuel Asiegbu, I am 23years old, I'm from nnewi South, Anambra state Nigeria, I base in uyo Akwa ibom state. I am from a family of 5 siblings and our mum, 4 boys and a girl, I'm the second child. I'm a student of university of uyo of akwa ibom state and hoping to become a government official in future.

Hobbies

I love socializing and getting to know more about people, nature and my country and other countries history, I love drawing, creating contents and cooking. I love exploring too and I believe I'm in the right place cause from what I've seen and heard so far, this platform will really help me more on these things.

How I knew about the platform

I knew about this platform through my high school classmate and still my friend till date, his name is David Mark George who is a member of this platform and he is @davidmarkgeorge on the platform, he told me about the platform few months ago on how it has changed his life mentally and financially.

This is my first time in joining a platform like this and I hope and wish to learn a lot from it if I am accepted and I promise to follow the rules and regulations that guards this platform and be an active creator and also support my fellow steemians with votes and comments.
Thank you for patiently going through my autobiography and I'm looking forward to be accepted.


@heriadi
@goodybest
@oneray

Facebook profile link

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Please follow back iam following you.

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35