How to post on Steemit(Acceptable), (Approve able).steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello Greetings! how are you doing today?.... Today want to talk about how to do post on steemit
Guys! I don't know how to post on steemit. I am searching for an answer an Good and catching Answer just because of that, I Am a new user, new comer on steemit. So, If anyone guide me then, this will be my luck to get guidance about this topic. So, I need the admin or someone other else. who have good knowledge about this topic.

Thanks For Reading...
Instagram:ash_music03
TikTok :ash_music03

Sort:  

Hello, we suggest always write 150 words from your own and use 2 free images with source or own images, thanks

mention always sources or device you use to took that pic, you need to be original

join to communities and follow guidelines you will success

in this community you need to do your achievement program https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

 last year 

If you want to make more tasteful Steemit posts, in this case, I definitely recommend studying HTML.

 last year 

Would you like to give a the link of that source?

 last year 

🤔 I think it will be a good starting point: 🔗https://www.w3schools.com/html/html_elements.asp

However, the HTML command related to the color of the text will not work on the steem interface. A special DIV CLASS can be used for that, and I see only the color red is supported. ✅ The link I gave ⬆️ above, can help your learning HTML in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55