Achievement 1: My first post @ashrafulrifat

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello
Dear everyone,
I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah. This is Muha. Ashraful Islam but you can find me at steemit as @ashrafulrifat. I always love to watch videos on youtube. I always love to gain knowledge about technology. Today I am here as a new. I have discovered the Steemit platform from youtube. I have seen many videos about Steemit on youtube and finally I have created an account at Steemit and my id username of Steemit is @ashrafulrifat.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 16.52.11.jpg

This is Muha. Ashraful Islam. I have a nickname & that is Rifat. Most of people call me as Rifat. I am 25 years old. I am a student. I am studying BSc engineering in Electrical And Electronic Engineering at Islamic university, Kushtia, Bangladesh. I always like to treat everyone well.

I live in a village, that is my permanent address. My village name is Shatpakhia. Which is located at Khoksa Thana in the district of Kushtia. But my current address is Kushtia. I stay here for my study.
I have completed my primary studies from Bihariya Government School,Khoksa, Kushtia. I passed SSC form Shomospur High School, Khoksa Kushtia and also passed HSC form Shomospur Abu Taleb Degree College, Khoksa, Kushtia.

IMG_20220105_164807.jpg

I have a beautiful & lovely small family. My father name is Md. Robiul islam. He is a businessman. My mother name is Mst. Banu Akter. She is a housewife. I have an elder sister and brother & I am the youngest among them. Everyone in my family is very friendly. My family always treated me with best wishes & they always give me courage for my success. My elder sister & brother is married but till now i am unmarried.

BeautyPlus_20220105183647434_save.jpg

I am expert in MS word, Excel. I also know about Java, HTML, C programming language. I always love to learn new & also love to teach that I know. I love to paly sports like cricket, football, chess, carom, badminton etc. But I like to play Cricket & Football most. But in winter season , I love to play Badminton. In my childhood, I would play everyday. I used to play cricket & football after school. I love to read books of novel, poems , story. I always love most to Travel. I have traveled my tourist places in Bangladesh like Dhaka, Sylhet, Chittagong, Dinajpur, Barisal, Khulna etc. In my free time, I spend time on social media, youtube etc. .

IMG_20211211_095221.jpg

I stay in Kushtia with some friends and they all are very good person. We always make fun and spend time together very happily. I am happy with them.

Today is my first Step and first Post. I tried to highlight myself in short.
Best wishes to everyone.
Thank You All.

@ashrafulrifat
From Bangladesh.

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

Dear Sir,
I have changed the picture.
Sir, I hope, you will verify this.
Thank you.

 last year (edited)

Assalamu alaikum Sir,
I have replied your comment.
please sir, help me.
I hope, you will verify this.

Hello,

Submit your social media profile link.(must be unlocked).

Thank You.

 last year 

Hello Sir,
Here is my social media profile link:

https://www.facebook.com/m.r.raj.52

Thank You

 last year 

Hello Sir,
I have submitted my social media profile link.
Please Sir, Help me.

 last year 

Hello
@ashrafulrifat

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50