My First Introduction post Achievement- 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my name is Md Ashikur Rahman . I am from Bangladesh. I came to know about steemit from one of my college friends. But he didn't tell me anything about it, only heard the name of steemit. And heard that money could be earned from here. Later I learned more about it from YouTube. How to work here, how to earn through post details.
ashik.jpg
So I saw there that it is easy to earn if you join a community. Then I saw some trending communities in which I liked the role regulation of your community and saw that there are many people from Bangladesh for which I subscribed to your group and posted here. I hope you will accept me as a member of your group.
IMG_20200104_105701 - Copy.jpg

Personal information:
Since my childhood, I grew up in a village far away from the cities of Bangladesh. I studied at village school and college level. Then came to the city to do my B.A. and now live in the city. I am a B.A. from the National University of Bangladesh. I read B.A. first year on the way of my studies. My exam will start in a few months. In addition to studying, some tuition is done to support my expenses.
Moreover, the jobs in the IT sector started getting dearer to me day by day when I got some idea about it. From that time, I continued to do various IT courses. I have done a few courses in database management, graphics design, digital marketing, etc. I want to learn more.
The interest in visiting this site is because there are various topics to be written here. I saw that I am a student of Bengali literature. I have done some writing before. It will not be difficult for me to write here. I have a good idea about literature. From that place, I saw that if I wrote here regularly about any literary subject, my writing skills also improved. Also, I got some income. Keeping all these things in mind, I created an account on steemit; then, I saw which

Sort:  

Thanks for looking into this. Due to similar pattern you say Users' active social media are being checked so that they can be easily verified. After monitoring everything, their ID is being verified. If any user looks suspicious then video statement is taken from them or personally talked with them in voice call.

InCollage_20220918_074736694.jpg

  • I spoke to the first three anamika27
    rubaiyamufatema ,ranichy5262 users you mentioned in person and they answered everything I asked according to their post.

  • Sayma0201 was asked to unlock her social media profile and all her ID details were verified after thorough monitoring.

  • The other two users you have mentioned have not responded. They are still pending.

Kindly let me know if you find any such suspicious users. I don't want a single abuser on this platform.

Thank You

hello sir

I don't give any opportunity to abuser when it comes to verifying new users . After considering everything properly and getting the correct information then i proceed towards verification.

Kindly let me know if you find any mistakes in my work. I can learn from your guidelines and improve my work more.

Regards

Ripon

I have visited their profiles, one was created recently, on August 25 "anamika27", ranichy5262's has no activity since May and rubaiyamufatema's is blocked. Omitting this, the curious thing here is why they have the same posting pattern.

You must add this other coincidence

https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@adeljose/ridpzu

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @adeljose

Previously,The method I used to verify through Telegram was most secure even though it took some time. But from the admin panel I was asked to verify User in easy way like by looking at their social media activity.

I noticed what you said about anamika27", ranichy5262 .I contracted with both of them .Most girls are active on Facebook but do not post regularly. I asked those whose profile was locked to unlock it. Audio video statements were taken from those who were found suspicious.

Screenshot_2022-09-18-10-08-57-14_be80aec1db9a2b53c9d399db0c602181.jpg

Also talked with rubaiyamufatema's.after given her informative she locked her profile again .If you want i will told to unlock her fb profile again .

https://youtube.com/shorts/7mWza2veVfU?feature=share

anamika27 video statement . Kindly check the video .let me know after your confirmation .
Screenshot_2022-09-18-10-15-19-23_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg

I spend most of my time in verifying users to do my job perfectly. I am trying to monitor each user separately. Even so, I am requested to inform me if any kind of undesirable thing is noticed.From now on I will look into these matters more thoroughly.

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Sir, I talked to ripon0630 a little earlier about this matter. He assured me, he is doing verification by monitoring everything of the user. Now, we both try to talk to each user individually and get the right information from them.
From now,I have asked for better user supervision. Even then, if he has made any kind of mistake, I will guide him properly.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63