My first post achievement 1 Newcomer's community.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I expect you and your loved ones are well by the grace of God. By the grace of God, my loved ones and I are very well. Today, I'd like to me share a few details about me with you.
anamika.jpeg
Let's get started
My name is Anamika Mandal. My steemit user name is @anamika27. I am a computer science engineer. My father is a businessman. My mother is a housewife. My only younger brother is a computer science engineer. My temporary address is Khulna, Bangladesh. I currently live in Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
My favorite food is my mother's hand-cooked biryani. My favorite poet is Rabindranath Tagore. My favorite sport is cricket. I like watching the game. I am a young artist. I love watching dances and listening to music. I love helping and others persons to happy.
I like to work on computers. Most of the various computer jobs that I like, digital marketing, graphics design, data entry, programming, etc. But I like the work of content create. This was the reason I decided to continue to work on my Steemit. I want to develop myself as a good content writer on the steemit site. I want to reach my goal by following the correct guideline and working honestly. In addition to my efforts for this, I am seeking the help and cooperation of all, and if there is any mistake in any post I make, you will surely catch me wrong.
I said a lot about myself. So that, I can fulfill my dream of becoming a good steemit content writer. I am again asking for everyone's help. Everyone will bless me. I wish you all the best and good health. I am ending my introductory episode post here. I hope you all like it. Thank you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit platform.

How did you come to know about this platform?

can you plz submit your social media profile link where you are regularly active.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

I came to know about this platform from YouTube.
My Facebook id link:
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100085232790471
Thank you.

Greetings friend @anamika27

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word "Steemit", Country, "User", "Achievement 1" and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

You must indicate how you met Steemit,

I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

One day I entered YouTube and saw that it is possible to earn income by writing and posting content on Steemit. Then I learned by watching YouTube and I created an account. Then posted in this community.
I first saw it from this video link.


Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47