INTRODUCED MY SELF (Achivement-1 task) by @ashdullah

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My contact:

IMG-20221021-WA0006.jpg

My name is Md. Asadullah Al-Ghalib. My username is @ashdullah.
i am a student i am studying I am currently an SSC candidate. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. My family is quite big. We are two brothers and one sister. Among them, all three of us in the family are studying. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife.

Study:

20221016132830_IMG_0021~2.JPG

I am currently an SSC candidate. I am giving ssc exam. Daffodil Residential Model School is a reputed educational institution of Chirirbandar Upazila. I studied here for a long time. Spent my childhood and adolescence here. Moreover Chirirbandar Daffodil School is one of my favorite educational institutions. After I finish my exam I have a great desire to go to various reputed colleges. Among them, I have a great desire to go to Rangpur Cantpublic, Syedpur Cantpublic, Rajshahi College, Dhaka College. Now at present everything is decided on SSC result. Besides, my dream university is Dhaka University once I cross the college barrier. Besides, there are other universities like Rajshahi University, Chittagong University, these are my favorite universities.

My hobby

20221016132830_IMG_0021.JPG

I am a nice person. I have several hobbies. Like I love to do art. Sometimes I do different kinds of art in between studies. Besides, I am a bird lover. I like birds very much. I used to have many pigeons in my house. Pigeons I used to rear. Pigeons are very popular. I like pigeon meat very much.
Besides, I like the birds and the birds very much. One of my hobbies is reading novels. I sometimes read novels. Read story books, read poetry. These have become my hobbies.

Travel:

Screenshot_20221018-225629~2.png

I like to travel a lot. I travel sometimes. Like I travel to many places in my own district. Besides, I have a great desire to visit other districts besides my own. For example, from Mahasthangarh in the outer district of Rajshahi and from Teknaf in the country to Cox's Bazar, I have a desire to see all the beginnings of our country. After watching them I want to go abroad and visit different places. I have a great desire to see Jaflong, Chittagong-Cox's Bazar, Hanging Bridge, Padma Bridge in Sylhet. I love to travel. I think everyone likes to travel. Because traveling keeps the mind healthy. And the mind is refreshed.

Sports:

20221016133700_IMG_0046.JPG

I like to play sports. I play sports sometimes. I used to play very well when I was in class seven. In other words, I used to play a lot of time. Currently, I am an SSC examinee. I don't have much time to play. not going to play I love playing badminton in winter. I like playing badminton very much. Moreover, I like playing cricket very much. I play cricket. I don't know how to play football, but I play football with my friends. I participate in almost all sports with them. When I was young I was very good at playing badminton, cricket. My name was praiseworthy. Everyone knew me by one name. Because I could play badminton very well. Currently the game is not like that. Because very busy for studies. Due to this busyness, the playground is not visited much. But I have a wish that when I meet my school friends I will go to the field and play with my friends.

Last word:

My elder brother @siraj09 told me a long time ago to open an ID and work here on the Steemit platform. But I didn't get much time to work here as an intern. And it didn't work but now I told my brother that I want to open Estimate A ID. Explain to me the rules for opening an ID. My elder brother taught me all the information about the rules and regulations for opening ID. And I learned. Tasks I like steemit tasks a lot. Hopefully if I work here regularly, I can go to a better stage inshallah.

My Facebook id link

Sort:  

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Welcome,

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear,* this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Do I have to work according to any other condition to become a verify member!! If you make me a verify member, I can work very quickly.

Thank you brother, @ripon0630

Hello,

Plz make edit what I'm asking from you. You will definitely get the verification.

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 brother, I have renewed the holding and mentioned the name, correct date and my country name nicely on the paper. Please verify me quickly and give me an opportunity to work on the steemit platform.

Hello,

Can you plz share your active social media profile link.?

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

profile locked ..

 2 years ago 

My dear @ripon0630 my always open number and WhatsApp number 01610811165

 2 years ago (edited)

My dear @ripon0630, Now my unlock my profile

 2 years ago (edited)

My dear @ripon0630, Now my unlock my profile

 2 years ago 

Dear brother, @ripon0630
please verify me soon, give me a chance to work on this beautiful platform.

 2 years ago 

Dear @ripon0630

Please verify my account quickly. So that I can work well.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Hi, @ashdullah,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46