Achievement 2 Task By @ashacheema Basic Security On Steem // 04.10.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings from me to all my friends
I hope you are all well. As you all know, I have completed Achievement One. And now I'm going to Achieve Two in this post. I hope I can explain it well.

Achievement 2

Many users create an account when they create an account. So they think we just have to run Steam. I want to let everyone know that when you create a new account, you are given the keys to the new account. If they become a game for you, your account will be useless. And as much as you earn in your account wallet. You can never get it back. Today I will give you all some information about these keys. And how to keep them safe.

Keep these keys safe

1 .Master password

2 .Private Posting key

3 .Memo key

4 .Private Active key

5 .Private Owner key

6 .Tron Private key

1 .Master password

This key is the most important and necessary. If all the keys to your account are lost. And you have that key. So there is nothing to be afraid of. The keys you lost. You can get them all through it. This key documents all keys. I have saved this key. You have to protect this key. And don't share it with anyone.

2 .Private Posting key

This key is also important. When you create a new account, you use these keys to open your account. And this key is also used for posts and voting. I saved this key. You all have to protect this key as well. And don't share it with anyone.

3 .Memo key

If you have earned something and you want to get it out. Or want to add to your account. So you all use this key right now. This key is also important. I saved it. You should also secure your account.

4 .Private Active key

The name of this key also clearly shows that this key is used to show active in the account. It allows us to convert STEM to SBD and SBD to STEM with kindness.

5 .Private Owner key

I don't know much about this key, I just know that this key takes 30 days to recover the account. I have saved this key in my work. I urge you all to protect it. And don't share it with anyone.

6 .Tron Private key

This key is used to take and give Tron. This key is also important. Protect.

1: How you retrieve all your keyes on steemit?

Yes

2: Do you now each of these key function and restrictions?

I don't like it It's too dirty.

3: Do you know how to transfer your balance to another account?

Yes, I know this and I want to show it to you all. Via screenshot👇👇👇👇👇
IMG_20211005_152306.png

IMG_20211005_152329.png

4.Do you all know how to power up and power down?

Yes

Power Up👇👇

IMG_20211005_152612.png

IMG_20211005_152628.png

Power Down 👇👇👇👇👇

IMG_20211005_152837.png

IMG_20211005_152855.png

REGARD

@ashacheema

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good to know that when the achievement is performed, the importance of the keys is clear, so I happened to me while Leia understood that this is not a game and that if I decided to take it as such I would be able to register again, I understood as well as the valuable What are the laves Steemit .. Congratulations for the information If you require any kind of help, do not hesitate to ask. @ Logro3 and @ achieve4. Greeting from the island of Margarita, Venezuela.

Hi @ashacheema, congratulations on your successful completion of your Achievement 2.

It is my pleasure to announce to you that you can proceed with Achievement 3 which is content etiquette

I also want to encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts in the newcomers community by @cyptokannon. Check here. This will place you in a position to take advantage of the helps rendered to all newcommers.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ashacheema,

Your post has been supported by @psicoparedes from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57