Achievement 2 Basic Security on Steemit by@asadsheik

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211005-WA0038.jpg
Source

Aslam_0_Alikum steemians!

As I introduce himself in 1st post of Steemit and after verification my 1st post am very greatful to @vvarishayy for voting my post.
My first post contains discussion about the security on steemit. In order to have better understanding of mine about security on steemit I often watch videos on utube and have discussions with seniors. I also visit different ID's of various users and seniors in order to remove my difficulties and to know more about the steemit roles and regulations. These things are much helpful for me as a fresher steemit fan.

Q#1Have you retrieved all of your steemit keys?

Confidentialy I am much sensitive and serious about the security of keys and passwords. I use USB, my derive g mail account and hard derive of my mac to keep them saved. Furthermore I save keys and passwords in my phone as top secret and in specified pattern. So it is impossible for the keys and passwords to be stoolen.

Q#2 Do you know about all its functions and restrictions?

Surely I use to collect much of information and knowledge concerning with that of policies, work methodolgy and legalizes aspects as well. I have done a research about its features and policy spectrum. I would like to make it common with you as soon as possible.

Posting key

This is one of the remarkable keys utilized for voting and devoting on anyother post, one should use this key for commenting on any post and for his/her own posting on steemit.
It should be taken into account seriuosly that for signing in on steemit, personal input key must be used keeping it secret that is to be used for further processing on steemit.

Active key:

This key is of importance also and is used for the setting of the account, to have increment or decrement in the SBD altering strength of steem, or turn it into sbd or steem to our personal account.
If unfortunately you share your active key to someone or your active key is leaked or stoolen then you will be left with nothing and all of your earnings will be vinished.

owner key:

If you want your friends or any other person to be the owner then you have to use owner key. This key is also used for regaining the account if lost.
This is one of the most significant keys on steemit.

Memo key:

This key is not of much importance. It can be used read and write memos. It has the option to be disgarded. So it can be used accordingly.

Master Password

In order to make various kind of passwords, one should put in master password first of all. Above mentioned all keys will appear as pdf and can be save as downloaded file..
So I often keep a copy of this.

Q#3How do you plan to keep your master pasword?

Our master's password is the most important one I've ever seen on Steemit.
Our master password is the most important password I've ever seen on Steemit. I've stored it in a quiet, secure location where no one will be able to access it. Under no circumstances do I jeopardise the steemit security spectrum. I've stored these, as well as my personal information and hidden locations, as previously said.

# 4Do you know how to share a token with another user account?

In the following way we transfer token with another user.

IMG-20211017-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20211017-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20211017-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20211017-WA0021.jpg

Question 5:Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Yes, I'm aware.

IMG-20211017-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20211017-WA0022.jpg

Screenshot_20211017-100313.jpg

IMG-20211017-WA0023.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are invited our new community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-140476

 3 years ago 

Please endeavor to regularize screenshots for "Power up". They are not correct.

 3 years ago 

Hi respected @xkool24

I have removed the mistake that occured in my 2nd achievement unfortunately .So,I request you to verify my Achievement 2.

 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asadsheik,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64