My introduction post || Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-769506654.jpg
Hello all member of this community
Im new here and I'm going to introduce myself.
This is my first post on steemit and I'm so excited to learn new things here .

How I'm here ?

I'm here because of My wife @kunwal she already on steemit and tell me about steemit and then I joined because she told me that I can learn new things here as well as I can earning here to write quality content.

why I'm here ?

I want to improve my writing skills and I want to learn something new .and I want to share my ideas with others.

My introduction.

My name is Syed Asad Ali kirmani Im from pkaistan and I live in Karachi Pakistan .I'm married and Im an civil engineer.
I owned my rent a car business.

IMG-20210930-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210930-WA0002.jpg

Hobbies And what I do?

My interest in construction and I used to work in this field but right now i Owen my rent a car business. I love driving , listening 🎧 and gaming
IMG-20210919-WA0030.jpg

I Will try my best here and write quality post in future.
Thank you .
Regards: @asad101
Need support of
@cryptokannon @newcomers'community

Sort:  

Hello all member of this community
This is my first post on steemit and I'm so excited to learn new things here

Hello, Steemian! I can only wish you well.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Well come my broo in community 💕💕

Hi @asad101
Please you will need to edit your post and add the right tags like
#introduceyourself
#newcommers
#achievement1
#pakistan
#cryptokannon
Place them in the last small box once you click edit. Thank you

Ok mam I wil edit .

Mam I edit it please check :) @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64