Achievement 1 Introduction By @arqam-nazir

Today is Thursday
15 December 2022

Hello Steemit People!

Introducing Myself:
My name is Arqam Nazir from Hafizabad .I studied at Intermediate MH Sufi Foundation College Hafizabad. I am Graduation from the University of Lahore with a BS in Computer Science (3rd Semester). And I'm doing IELTS with him from the British Council of Lahore. I am 20 years old. My steam id is @arqam-nazir. And I am happy that I have an online platform where can connect and help each other. It's my luck!

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-15 at 10.09.36 AM (1).jpeg

Family:
I have two younger brothers. One of their brothers is working in a pharmaceutical company and another studied in a government school in ninth class. My father is Muhammad Nazir, a teacher at a government school. My mother is also a teacher. Who teaches in a private school?

IMG20221027163013.jpg

I was studying crypto. And I was trying to create an account on @Steemit for many days, but I was not accepted. Then I learned about Steemy.com through the internet and how to create an account.

IMG_20211225_135523.jpg

About Me :

I love photography and recreation. And part-time I do graphic designing. I love to travel so I travel to different cities.

IMG20200215010925.jpg

My Hobby:
I am fond of photography and I do excellent photo editing. I will try to edit the pictures better in the future. My passion is to help others. So that other people can reach their destination easily.

IMG_20211221_165029.jpg

Passion:
I have a passion to work online. And I want to thrive with people on this platform.

IMG20221026164012.jpg

Thank you:
All for allowing me to say some information about myself: it's very lovely and fun. I am very lucky to have come to this community. I look forward with you. Thanks again.

Sort:  

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71