Achievement 1 || Introduction about myself in steemit || 03-12-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi Friend,
At first take my cordial love to all . Hope everyone is good and healthy with your beautiful family, friends and neghiboure. I am also good in my life with my caring parents , family and neghiboure. I am new in this platform . my user id @arojitmondal

I am from Bangladesh and I am 26 years old. I complete my Graduation from Rupsha College And Now Starting MBA in Azam Khan Commerce College . it is situateated in khulna.

I am a Freelancer and I am expert in Graphics Design, UI/UX and Digital Marketing.

My hobby is to be travel and want to to Actor . I also like Photoshoot and I have a YouTube channel that's why I create different type of content like as Vlog video, funny video etc.

Here is my Steemit Portfolio.

20221203_094144.jpg

More About Me and My Beautiful Family

I am only one prince to my parents because I have no brother and sister that's why I really disappoint but now I don't think so . My father is a farmer and I really feel proud for him but one interesting that actually happened with my father that is quarreled . I say this topic next day but now I am talking about my Mother.

My Mother

My Mother Is My Queen and I love my mother too much that can't I compare . my mother is my world because without my Mother I am zero .

My Hobby

IMG20221002200209.jpg

IMG_0082.JPG

IMG_1926.JPG

First I want to a good heart man or second I want to be a good Actor but I don't know what waiting in future for me. I think I should my work genially that I want to be in future.

How I Come Steemit

Honestly I Have no idea about steemit before but my brother and me regularly talk about my daily online work in a day fixed time when we meet . casually we talk about different topic of online then he talk about Steemit in details then I understand a little but when I come to my home then I research to know more about Steemit . So, When I research too much to know about this website then I totally clear about how it is work that's the way .

At last I want to thanks all of you to read about Myself and I hope you will enjoy to real myself . in this post I talk too much if I do any mistake and unfortunately I heart you then I am extremely sorry for that please forgive me .

Take love

Thanks Everyone
Have a nice day

Sort:  

!upvote 50


Hello

I warmly welcome you to this platform. Pronto te responderá un de los saludadores oficiales de la comunidad Newcomers, ellos sabran orientarte para la verificacion de tu publicacion.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

Hello, welcome to steemit platform.

Hello

Achievement-1 post should be once. You are already verified .Remove this similar verification post .You can now proceed for Achievement-2.

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

ok ripon0630 vai. thanks a lot for verify me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31