Achimevement 1 : Introductory my Self by @arnaw

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends,

Greetings to the entire steemit community, welcome

image steemit.jpg

My name is Arnaw Esko, I am 20 years old and currently I do not study, I have just graduated from high school, I live in india

I am currently in a Veterinary Assistant course since I love animals, many times I help any animal I find and need it, but I do the course to specialize more and be able to help them in a better way.

FB_IMG_1643082476190.jpg

My Hobbies

i love drawing, i love all kinds of art, i always try to learn as much as i can about drawing, i love painting landscapes and anime characters, and i'm practicing as much as i can in digital drawing.

i also really like exercise, i'm a very athletic guy, i like any kind of sport, but my favorite is football, and i usually exercise almost every day.

i am also a big fan of freestyle rap, i usually listen to it always and sometimes also the practical.

knowledge in cryptocurrencies

Currently I don't know any of that, but I hope to learn more and enlarge my knowledge in cryptocurrencies

How I got to know the steemit platform

It was introduced to me by my friend Rowul he had been using this platform for some time and I asked him to help me get in so I could learn more about steemit and all its things.
My goal is to be able to grow more here in the community, to be able to expand all my knowledge and reach content

i also want to be able to develop more as a content creator and to be able to give all my knowledge about drawing and painting.

FB_IMG_1643082493211.jpg

Thanks For Reading My post

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Hi @reddileep please check out my Achievement 5 task 1 post.. it's not been verified. Here's a link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@delightharris/achievement-5-task-1-by-delightharris-review-steemworld-org

 2 years ago 

Hi, @arnaw,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22